Lost Lagoon - The Trail of DestinyLost Lagoon - The Trail of Destiny
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Lost Lagoon - The Trail of Destiny
Dbldee | Added on: June 24, 2010
 
This game was disappointing. No real story, but what there was, was poorly done.
geocorn | Added on: June 23, 2010
 
One of the worst hidden object games. It started off with promise, but after you leave the beach, it is just another easy hidden object games. I finished it in less than 2 hours.
SUZsaysHi | Added on: June 21, 2010
 
This is my kind of HO game. The HOs are sometimes hard to find but you get plenty of clues, which I need. I like the idea of trying to find some of the HOs by outlines of the object, usually inside a box or chest. For me, this is a perfect HO game and I will be buying it. I hate to play a game where I get totally frustrated and I did not find myself doing that during the 60 minute demo.
Peachygamer | Added on: February 24, 2012
 
Great game to play with my seven year old. Is much shorter than other games we have purchased.
Perseus | Added on: July 1, 2010
 
I enjoyed the fact that I didn't have to get strain my eyes to play the game. Graphics and objects were very clear. The game moved well but it was way too short. The mini games were fun and challenging. Story imbedded in the moment kept the game moving. Overall rating "Not Too Bad".
ironwing3 | Added on: February 9, 2012
 
This game would be great for kids younger than 10. Even my 15 year old daughter wasn't challenged with this game.
emi1 | Added on: June 22, 2010
 
this game was annoying b/c it was so hard for me to click on the exact spot of the items-if i was off even by a hairs bredth it wouldn't pick the item up or do the interaction to help find other items. so i thot that was the wrong item/use of item. then i'd hit the hint button only to find i was rite, but didn't click just right. became very frustrated. i did like the music, the fast way the hint button recharged. and i really liked the movement of some of the creatures-the snail leaving a trail of slime where he'd crawled-the lizard's eye moving round and round-his tail moving...but the frustration outwayed my enjoyment. just be mindful of how/where you click, and you'll probably really enjoy this game...happy hunting....
SamanthaS | Added on: July 12, 2010
 
The graphics in this game made my head hurt, and most objects were simple to find, except there were a few where I searched so much that I got a head ache, and then when I found it, it doesn't even really look like the object, you can just barely tell. Terrible game, never drew me in from the start and never made it that far... delete, probably.
GamesRFun | Added on: September 21, 2012
 
Good graphics, great ability to use the hint without penalty. Expected longer game, little disappointed with that. Game is much better suited to younger children. Feel adults will find the game not changelling enough.
TruRob | Added on: July 22, 2010
 
I found the game to be fun and engaging. The graphics were also good. My only complaint was that the game was not long enough; I wanted the adventure to continue.
haley458 | Added on: June 22, 2010
 
I wasn't a big fan of this game; there was no story (at least, not for the short time that I played it -- I got bored and quit after about an hour) and hardly any explanation at all about what was happening and what the goals were. Very little interaction with the objects; mostly just finding things and applying one or two things per scene. Hardly any challenge at all. The graphics were good though, which is why I rated it 2 stars instead of 1.
glannhavengranny | Added on: February 2, 2012
 
I liked the game but it was too short no follow up on different sites.
caw692 | Added on: June 21, 2010
 
This would not be worth the cost since it is so short. To bad that the play time isn't longer. The storyline is missing parts that could have made the game longer.
Tayotae | Added on: February 24, 2012
 
Thegame was fun. The graphics good, lots of junk to sort through, but all found in time, good music, and bright color all set on a beautiful island, maybe in the pacific. I only played the hour and found myself so into the game I completely forgot I was playing an hour game. Dah !!!! I was fun. Now I am off to try part 2. I may have to purchase both.
Bonniejoy | Added on: July 14, 2010
 
I like all Hidden Object games. This one is on par with most of the others. I enjoy trying the new ones.
TAR671 | Added on: June 23, 2010
 
I found this game very frustrating. The graphics are so-so, the story line nonexistant, and not in my opinon a high quality HOG. This game has just too many negatives for me.
mavethrave | Added on: June 23, 2010
 
I liked the game, thought the graphics were fun especially some of the little creatures. Plenty of hints but no story line to speak of and it was very short. In fact I was surprised when it ended. It didn't seem to conclude anything, just ended.
ETBright | Added on: June 25, 2010
 
I found this game to be a bit boring for me, but i think my 9 yr.old gr.son will enjoy it. the mini games are great though and some require some thinking.
SuperSpunky2009 | Added on: June 23, 2010
 
this is not the game to buy if you dont have the fun pass not worth downloading the story doesnt make sense and i cleared it in like 20 mintues i would not recommend this to anyone this sucks so badley shouldnt even be a staff pick in the future
CatLady11 | Added on: July 19, 2010
 
This game was easy to play which I happen to like. The game moved right along.