Lost in ReefsLost in Reefs
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Lost in Reefs
1fireangel | Added on: November 22, 2012
 
This game has everything that I really like to see in Match 3 games. First and foremost (and most important to me) is the option of Relaxed mode. My game time is my relaxing time not my stress out and hurry time. Also having different game modes to choose from is a big plus for me. For example: group, swap, or chain. And I like the building of things; cities, villages, towns etc., so overall this game was very enjoyable for me and had all the features I like best. I recommend.
distraida | Added on: March 22, 2010
 
On timed swap mode, I played 20 levels of this game in about an hour. I thought it might be getting better after I came to a challenging level and I had to redo it because I ran out of time, but then I was moved to a different level after trying only three times. There is no challenge in that, if you have trouble with a level it just moves you on? Kind of like being put into the next grade at school without actually passing the grade you're in ... This game is horrifically repetitive and there is no challenge in it at all. I'm glad it was free. I'll play the other modes just to say I played them, but if I had paid for this game, it would have been an utter disappointment.
Crazy4games | Added on: May 4, 2012
 
This game is similar to Cradle of Rome in that you have to collect gold and fish, etc. to build your city. Early levels are very easy which would be good for beginners. You have to play all 3 modes to unlock some of the features. There is not much new here as far as match 3 games go, but its just right for some mindless entertainment when you have some time to fill.
maryvarner71855 | Added on: July 27, 2012
 
love the game. and so easy to play. levels not long either
catlynn | Added on: November 30, 2009
 
I really enjoy playing this game. There is no timer, which is fine for older folks and younger children, and you advance through the levels and get more tiles and can buy more buildings, as well as earning more fish! The soundtrack is calming and the sound effects are neat. Also you can choose from 3 types of match-3 play, changing any time. I highly recommend this game!
kylakitty | Added on: October 7, 2009
 
I downloaded this since it was the free game of the day. It's not the best match 3 I've played but not the worst either. Lots of power-ups but I had to continually consult the help menu to recall what each did. I've played about 16 levels but will probably only continue for a few more. Kids will enjoy this since it's fairly easy and you get to decorate an aquarium as you progress thru the game.
EmpPenguin49 | Added on: May 5, 2011
 
I don't usually play Match Three type games but this one has a nice twist in that there are several different ways to play. You can play the traditional Match 3 or choose to make Match Chains or Match entire groups. Also the boards can change from square tiles to hexagon tiles from one board to the next ( if you want). It's all about your own individual taste. I like that.
arby333 | Added on: July 21, 2010
 
Hours and hours of fun and addictive replay. Great fun for adults and children alike. Wonderful sound effects, good graphics, and great replay make this game a good value for everyone in the family.