Lost in NightLost in Night
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Lost in Night
32512698 | Added on: October 18, 2014
 
This is a awesome game. And I knew it would be when I saw Rumble. They make good games. This game is so bright and colorful. And so many choices on how to play. Nothing boring about this game. Surprises when you least expect them. Great graphics .. nice music ... I am going to enjoy this one and any Match3 game addict will too ...
Nightcloud | Added on: January 4, 2013
 
What Can I say? It's as challenging, clicky and as fast paced as you want it to be. Building your village is rewarding. As you watch it grow you hate to leave it to do other things that "Must" be done making getting back to it a priority!
jkjennings | Added on: November 14, 2012
 
At last a match-three game where I can always finish the board, and not have to play one scene over and over again because I get timed out. It starts out easy and then gets more challenging. Different ways to play keep it interesting. This is a classic match-three without the frustrations. Lasts a long time too.
yusef | Added on: November 12, 2012
 
The good thing about this Match 3 is that you can play swap, squares and chain. The not so good thing is that you can't automatically select; you have to start with swap, then go to squares, then to chain, and chain is all I want to play. The graphics are well-drawn with vibrant colors. The board could be a bit larger, and the diagonal ones will drive you nuts, or at least they do me. There are two modes, timed and untimed, but it doesn't take long before the time allowed isn't enough to finish the level. A side treat is that you get to build a little village, but you don't get to build much at a time. If you want to add some pumpkins for decoration, you get just a few pumpkins and vines, and you don't have a choice as to where your pumpkin patch will be; the game places them. But you can upgrade for more. Overall, it's a pretty good game but not as good as some of the old standards. It's worth a download because some of the things I don't like about it--having to play in untimed mode and deal with diagonal boards--might be things that you like a lot.
laurel727 | Added on: November 23, 2012
 
Easy to learn, Not too difficult, Would buy other games from this developer.
Fayleen | Added on: November 20, 2012
 
Loved this game and had hours of fun with it! Three modes to choose from, swap, group, or chain. Hours upon hours of enjoyment!
revlisacat | Added on: December 17, 2012
 
I am addicted to this game! I love match 3 games but don't find many that I really like. I think this one is beautiful and has good play. You can play at a relaxed pace or timed and in 3 different modes. This means there is a lot of variety and some of the timed levels are quite difficult for those who like challenges. Building the little village is cute, too (I love the imagination that came up with the chicken house). This one is a keeper!
esky997 | Added on: January 14, 2013
 
Best match 3 game I have played in a long time. This game has it all. Slow, fast, any speed you want. Hard sometimes, I love this game!!!!
30863691 | Added on: December 31, 2013
 
THIS IS A GREAT GAME....VERY PRETTY MUSIC AND GRAPHICS...AND AT THE SAME IME CAN BE A CHALLENGE AT TIMES THEN AGAIN CAN BE RELAXING...SO MUCH FUN!!! I HOPE YOU HAVE SEQUEL :)
xoella | Added on: November 20, 2012
 
the colors used make this a very soothing game. very easy on the eyes. i like the ability to switch from relaxed to timed play.
devi | Added on: November 28, 2012
 
What a wonderful match 3. I've been playing it for 3 days now and i just can't get enough. You get to select from three different modes which customizes the game for you. A definite reco from me.
littletree | Added on: November 13, 2012
 
I love this game! I am always looking for games similar to Cradle of Rome with good, colorful graphics and easy clicking and this comes very close. Only have had this game 1 day and am addicted.
marashaw15 | Added on: December 17, 2012
 
Enjoyed this game very much, I like that you can play timed or relaxed, I like the untimed the best. You can play in three different modes which gives you plenty of choices. I like the group the best , this game is well worth your time and money
Cat_In_RV | Added on: November 11, 2012
 
This match 3 keeps you going because as you complete levels you earn coins which allow you to purchase dwellings, a park, a pumpkin patch, etc. And that part is cute. But I think the only way you will ever completely finish the game is without a timer. If you work at it long enough, you will complete the levels, which can be really boring. But if you play the levels with the timer, there comes a point of impossibility, because there are few aids. I reached the point where I played a level about 20 times and never got more than half way through it, which is way too frustrating to continue. If you enjoy playing match 3 games without a timer, then you might enjoy this, but there are much better match 3 games out there.
NDSpacer | Added on: November 12, 2012
 
I very much liked this Match 3 game. Having the option of changing the game play mode within the level is pretty cool. Graphics are very nice.
AstorGirl | Added on: November 11, 2012
 
Bright, colorful M3...similar to the "Cradle of..." games. You play the Match-3, modes of Chains, Swap & Groups available, acquire coins to add homes & various buildings to your new town. Not very difficult to complete, long gameplay, as many coins are required for some buildings, no real thought nor strategy needed, just RELAX! I'd recommend for kids, also (untimed available). I would have given 5 stars had you been able to "plan" the design of your town. After a tough week, I look for games like this one to just turn off the brain & enjoy! For a more complex M3 Building game, I return to Citadel Arcanes .
globug | Added on: December 13, 2012
 
I loved this game. Three different ways to play. I can't stop playing!