Little Shop - Traveler's PackLittle Shop - Traveler's Pack
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Little Shop - Traveler's Pack
SUZsaysHi | Added on: May 28, 2010
 
I buy all the Little Shop Games. Everyone has a different little twist and they are just fun to play. You get plenty of hints, the HO's are sometimes a little hard to find. After you unlock the bonus mode, you get to play against the clock finding many objects from scenes in the games. I love to play them over and over trying to beat my best time, I would recommend these to anyone that loves a good HO game.
Cybrina | Added on: August 20, 2010
 
This game is very addictive. It is also very hard on the eyes, because of the types of backgrounds. But it makes you think about the objects. Not all objects are what you think they are. Ex. basketball, mouse,or cheese wedge are obvious. Now a walking stick is not. It could be a actually stick or an insect. Some objects are in the language of the location. Ex. La Cacaraucha=Cockroach/Spanish. The camera's and hints are very helpful with this. I also like the mini shake it up game. It made you think as well. I did one blitz game so far. You play the same game only faster. I finished World Traveler in 1 week. Now moving on to Road Trip. You can always go back to the blitz games when you complete the series.
pjumper | Added on: November 17, 2011
 
I've been playing road trip for 2.5 hoursnow still not even half way through. Very happy with these games, I can see alot of replay value. Hard to find license plates and squirrels. My mom likes these games as well, she is retired so not much else to do and quite challenging for her.
sportygal2009 | Added on: June 7, 2010
 
Just lots of HOURS of fun here as I LOVE the Little Shop games as well. Most items are pretty easy to find but some can be challenging in spite of hints as if you use the hint button it will just show you what the item looks like. You have to find it yourself HOWEVER there are nice power ups to help you along such as cameras, thermometers, and magnets but you have to find them in the scene. Also a nice variety of mini games. Even though these games are timed, still pretty relaxing. So if you're looking for something to play more on the relaxing side with no frustrating puzzles and wondering where you have to go next, well this is it. PLUS you get TWO great games for one low price, can't beat it. Five star games all the way in my book. THANK YOU GAMEHOUSE!
momab | Added on: October 28, 2011
 
I really enjoy both games in the Little Shop ~ Traveler's Pack. They are a challenge but at the same time very relaxing. I like Hog games but I don't like the ones that you have to go from scene to scene. This is just right.... HOG and little games between. I really like the Shake 'em up games. I also like the fact that you can get more hints in every scene. By finding ? marks or thermostats, exclamations points,cameras and don't forget to open the suitcases hidden. All in all, a very cute game that I go to when I need to relax but also need a little challenge.
Cheriedear | Added on: March 21, 2013
 
This is my first time purchasing any of the "Little Shop" games, but I liked the travel angle, so I took a chance. I love the relaxing music (although I wouldn't mind a few other tunes thrown in for variety) the graphics are very nice, and I love the fact that the games are engaging enough for an adult, but perfectly suitable for children. There are no grisly supernatural themes, just good HOG fun.
Natales | Added on: February 5, 2013
 
I can always count on a relaxing time when I play the little shop games. They are just what you need to chill on a Sunday afternoon. Keep up the good work!
SleepsWithDogs | Added on: June 17, 2010
 
I've downloaded several of the hidden object games and this one seems to be the most challenging. I'm really enjoying it, and I've only played one of the two games! I marked it as kid friendly, but it may be a little difficult for kids under 10. I'm really pleased that I got it!
nanoo25 | Added on: June 21, 2010
 
I don't like timed games and unfortunately this game is one of them.