Little Shop - MemoriesLittle Shop - Memories
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Little Shop - Memories
DonnaH | Added on: July 28, 2011
 
I love hidden object games and Little Shop - Memories (and there other games) actually hide the objects - the rooms are not dark so you have to look, not be frustrated by the shadows. I find that so important. Bravo to GameHouse.
realjohnny5 | Added on: May 9, 2009
 
The Little Shop Games are always fun and this one brings me joy every day. Little Shop Memories for Mac is a must have for any hidden object game lover!
gamefanatic | Added on: May 9, 2009
 
This game makes me laugh and that is the best thing I can say!
Soul4ever | Added on: June 12, 2009
 
I just love this genre of hidden objects game! What an original concept! Battle against time in a superb graphics environment, find objects and hints...I am addicted, got all of them downloaded! I recommend!
purplecak | Added on: March 15, 2010
 
I love all the Little Shop games. The graphics are high quality, and just challenging enough without being downright evil. The objects actually look like what they're supposed to be, which is a problem I find in other Hidden Object games. This is one of those games that the whole family can have fun looking for objects together. A great value!
mishalunchbox | Added on: June 24, 2009
 
Some hidden object games are frustrating due to their obscure or tiny items; a lot of them have minigames that are irrelevant and no fun. Not this one. Little Shop is an excellent hidden object game with fun bonus things to find, trophies to earn, and the choice of comparing your scores to others online. And the visual design is extraordinary. They did everything right!
mrsbetty | Added on: May 26, 2010
 
I've been waiting for a new Little shop game. This new one is everything I want in a hidden object game--not too easy, not too difficult and the bonus games are fun too.
MeghanB | Added on: June 19, 2009
 
I really enjoyed this game. Every time I played it, it sucked me in for at least an hour. The objects are hidden pretty well, but not too well, and the scenes are interesting.
coachwrite | Added on: August 18, 2011
 
My preference in HO games is for mindless hunt and click...with a few twists. This works for me---I don't need to go to a forum, or buy a strategy guide, or anything else to keep on playing. Good during long, boring phone conversations listening to kvetching from friends who don't follow your sage advice anyway :)
imleta | Added on: May 28, 2010
 
I like the Little Shop series. The graphics are nice, and it's a good old HOG. These new ones with rooms & stuff just aren't fun!
bk2007 | Added on: August 31, 2009
 
You can't do better than with the classic Hidden Object game, and The Little Shop series is the best! Great clarity, challenging, fun subjects and can repeat play forever. Once done go for better time in the Blitz. I love all the extra secret hints and can't wait for the next edition, though this one will be keeping me busy for a long time. I replay the Little Shop games over and over. Happy gamer here!!
kb999999 | Added on: January 20, 2010
 
Another installment of Little Shop fun! Just like the others, classic HO play and great picture scenes. This time, searching for memory items with wonderful stories attached that adds to game. While you revisit scenes multiple times, some objects change. Collect all items on lists and learn more of the story as you play. Hints are available, with cameras, thermometers and bonus of Polaroid scrapbook snapshots. The classic 'mini-games' are included and 'Blitz' mode is unlocked when game is completed. Four-star rating was because this game is so much like the others in the series. Would like some new challenges added into the next game. Overall, this is another fun installment of the Little Shop games and enjoyable for all ages.
Annie2 | Added on: May 9, 2009
 
I love seeing how fast I can find things. The artists are amazing.
Xarah | Added on: June 2, 2009
 
I really enjoyed this game. It was challenging enough it didn't bore me and the story was funny. This really is one of the best hidden object games I have played. You won't have the exact same things to find in the same scene, the objects are different..not that same boring "kitty, book, rope" stuff to find.
winspirit | Added on: November 9, 2009
 
Great job making this installment unique from the other Little Shop games! I'll be replaying this one for years to come.
GeekMom | Added on: March 22, 2010
 
Obviously the Little Shop Games are popular, but I just don't get them. I play HOGs not just to find the object, but to immerse myself in a different world. The graphics and music are lovely. However with zero story, the Little Shop games just don't do anything for me. I read all these rave reviews and if I had known there was no story, I wouldn't have downloaded the game. So this review is for people like me who want a story.
gameboy | Added on: May 8, 2009
 
My kids love these almost as much as I do.
Tayotae | Added on: May 22, 2012
 
There is a huge volunm of iteams to go through, so you need to have a lot of patience with this HO. Lots of mini games as well. The volunm of things to search in, made it hard for me to find things without help. Question marks are the key for hints.
mebksn | Added on: August 1, 2011
 
Little shop of memories is the best when it comes to larger objects than all the others in the series, I have purchased 3 now. And I hope the makers remember that us "old folks" love these games too, but you are obviously starting to make the objects smaller and more crowded. Had intended to purchase 2 more, but graphics, tho fantastic are getting too small......so disappointed.
littleredhead40 | Added on: October 18, 2010
 
Great game for everyone. Some hidden items were challenging to look for. Great grafics and funky old music!
infinity | Added on: July 20, 2013
 
It was okay as a free game. But if I had to pay to play, that's where I've got to speak my mind. Each scene has a 5 minute timer to find 15 items. Unfortunately, most of the scenes look like a pawn shop exploded, with junk everywhere, and most of it unrelated to the scene. There are supposed to be hints, but it's almost impossible to find the cameras, thermometers, and question marks, along with the 15 items, all in 5 minutes. Since the scenes repeat pretty frequently, it does get a little easier to find items because you've looked over the scenes previously. Many items are drawn in the same color as the background, or 90% of the object is hidden, or it just doesn't look like what you'd expect. Over all, it wouldn't be a bad game (for free) if you could just relax and enjoy it instead of watching the clock.
Jetgirl | Added on: August 25, 2011
 
I really enjoyed this game. Not too challenging, but still made you think. It is a good game to play if your brain won't wind down at night as it is very entertaining & the puzzles make you think. I would recommend the "Little Shop" games, but this is one of my favourites. Great value for money & a good game for all ages.
SamanthaS | Added on: August 11, 2009
 
I'm not quite sure what the buzz about this game is all about. Am I missing something? I don't think so. However, it's just an average Hidden Object game in my opinion. I wish I could put it up to great heights and all - but it just isn't surprising me.
ILuvCats | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
I loved this Little Shop game more than all the others. It brought back memories of being a kid with camp, school lockers, lemonade stands, picnics and so much more. I also liked the Y2K party! The items could be a little tricky to find at times, but you can always go back and try again. It's a game I go back to time and again just for fun! Some day I'll try the Blitz modes! If you're looking for a relaxing HOG just for fun - look no farther!
imd14bill | Added on: July 25, 2009
 
I love the Little Shop series and this one was not disappointing.