Little Shop - City LightsLittle Shop - City Lights
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Little Shop - City Lights
ryem | Added on: February 24, 2011
 
Fun game. Love the exploding pigeons. Liked decorating the theater. Great graphics. One of the best in the series.
rtg143 | Added on: October 7, 2010
 
I've always liked the Little Shop games. They are always interesting and this one hides the objects even better. Not hard to see like some games, the objects just fit in well.
34572776 | Added on: February 16, 2014
 
Great game. With poor vision need relaxed mode or sparkle hints to really enjoy game. Can be frustrating with timer. Otherwise, good game.
purplecak | Added on: November 2, 2009
 
I love all the Little Shop games. They're interesting, have nice options for hints, but are challenging at the same time. I like how many different things are hidden in each scene, which makes for a nice replay. It seems like a lot of time and effort went into this game.
bushrat | Added on: July 19, 2010
 
This is a game that is relaxing and challenging at the same time. I find it a good choice for all ages and so far has real replay value :)
purrrrfectjj | Added on: March 9, 2012
 
I can lose myself for hours playing this game. It was fun 4 years ago and it's just as good today. You don't have to solve puzzles or think too hard. Just enjoy a pure HOG experience.
sshh | Added on: June 29, 2009
 
I bought this game specifically for my 7 yr old. However, both my husband & I found playing this with him completely enjoyable. A little addicting...but very fun. Great way to keep focused!
momma_gee | Added on: July 8, 2010
 
Pretty relaxing game. Very addictive especially at bedtime. A great game to replay from time to time. Like the entire series. momma_gee
JenH | Added on: July 22, 2009
 
What I like about the Little Shop series is how cool the graphics look--they've done a really good job creating the "scenes". And in this one, in addition to the 15 items to find, they also have hidden sock monkeys, birds, and extra hints to find in every scene, which makes it even more fun.