Legends of the Wild West - Golden HillLegends of the Wild West - Golden Hill
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Legends of the Wild West - Golden Hill
bernergirl | Added on: May 16, 2011
 
Mini games a little different. Hints refresh at decent rate. Pine cone is hard to see lol.
gypsyqueen | Added on: May 16, 2011
 
This game locked up 3 times before I got to chapter 3. I clicked the horshoe in the first scene and it wouldn't register that I picked it up. I clicked on it a million times (and we all know what happens when one gets click happy) It gave me a set of handcuffs and would not continue until I shut the game down, and of course had to replay that chapter. Don't download this game. You'll just be disapppointed.
emi1 | Added on: July 12, 2010
 
HATED this game. the graphics were pathetic, the items hard to find. nothing at all about it that i liked. delete it, QUICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! better yet, don't download it!!!!
Cybrcruzrr2 | Added on: March 22, 2010
 
There's another Golden Hill hidden object game with a bit more excitement, but you'll like it if you like the Wild West and romance.
cyndommett | Added on: November 30, 2009
 
I didn't enjoy this game and quickly got bored with it. The graphics were not interesting enough and there weren't enough puzzles to punctuate the object finding part to make it more interesting
Tayotae | Added on: February 7, 2011
 
The first Wild West hidden object game was far much better and funny. This one is poor at best. The graphics are poor, no directions, made little sense and just was boring and seemed to me to be a waste of time. Better luck next time guys.
Malialaine | Added on: October 15, 2009
 
I was on the train and needed to find the last item. It would never give it to me, I tried it three times. I uninstalled it.
jenniferk | Added on: March 22, 2010
 
I actually downloaded this game twice. Its not worth using up any of your computer memory on. It is very confusing and it isn't easy to find the objects needed to open hidden spots like cabinets, cases, etc. When you click on hints you get stuck (and i do mean STUCK) when you haven't found the objects needed because when you click on hint it only shows the cabinet, case, etc. It is just totally not fun at all. Actually, it was stressful. Man, this game is just totally a flop. Not even worth one star but this game review system won't let you say no star at all.
inafade | Added on: November 9, 2009
 
The graphics are very nice, and the inclusion of real photos in the frames is interesting. The music gets boring quickly; too repetitive. The written English indicates that the person who wrote the script doesn't speak well or the script was not edited for proper syntax. The tutorial doesn't include anything about the significance of getting the rattlesnake icon. There is no clock to beat or collection of points. Where is the incentive to beat your score? I'm sorry I bought this game.
teriabc | Added on: July 21, 2011
 
COULD BE A GOOD STARTER GAME FOR A CHILD TO INTRODUCE THEM TO H.O. GAMES BUT EXTREMLEY EASY FOR AN ADULT!