LandGrabbersLandGrabbers
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of LandGrabbers
Silverfox | Added on: June 10, 2011
 
I'm a great fan of strategy games, so the game description had me excited. The game-play is fairly original, but unfortunately, it quickly becomes repetitive. There is strategy in this game, but somehow it gets lost in the general mayhem of mad repetitive clicking :(
pelangi79 | Added on: September 22, 2011
 
This game really challenging and need strategy to win for every stages..
Salty | Added on: June 16, 2011
 
easy and challenging for for young children..not so much for adults.Not as challenging for me as some of there other games. But my grand sons seemed to really enjoy the game.
bella24 | Added on: June 6, 2011
 
I had a really good time playing this madcap game. Little guys are running all over the place beating up the neighbors. Alone, it's fast paced but there's the added challenge of obtaining trophies for fast play, using special objects, etc. If you don't like clickin' don't play this one. But, it was fun and I was a little breathless by the time my trial ended. Contemplating a purchase on this one.
Kolina | Added on: March 12, 2012
 
I really liked this game. I played it over and over a few times and still visit it occasionally. There are a few very difficult levels that I had to try a few times before I got it, but very doable. Highly recommend!
doepro | Added on: June 6, 2011
 
this game no fun to easy not much to think how to play
bigpappie | Added on: June 16, 2011
 
You just have to plan your attacks. Simple game but a Great challenge and addictive.
Lennart | Added on: June 9, 2011
 
At first this was a pretty easy game with lots of fast wins... after a while the other teams at times become very frustrating taking back about every thing you worked hard to gain just seconds ago... That makes this game quite challenging trying to figure out what route to take to be able to win the map.. Great fun very addictive
Bxgurl | Added on: June 13, 2011
 
Don't waste your money or credit on this game. It's addicting to a point (conveniently right before your 1 hour trial runs out), and then past that point, you're wasting your time clicking and clicking to get nowhere. The game mechanics allow the computer side to do things that your side can't do and every advance you make is quickly undone. It's frustrating and certainly not fun at all. I can't wait to uninstall it. I wish I could get a credit from Gamehouse, but I know that won't happen.
xxx515xxx | Added on: December 12, 2011
 
I love this game. It's the first game in a long time that I have not been able to finish and conquer with complete gold medals for every level within a day. It's addictive, it's nerve-wracking and has me coming back for more. This game is much better in the full version than it is in the online version. Race against the clock to earn the star and the beat the computer conquering the land. Lieutenant mode is easy (except for the first island), Colonel mode is a bit more challenging and General mode is near impossible to earn the stars. If you're like me and want a game without stories to read that interfere with game play action, you want a challenging and fun game, then LandGrabbers is a game you need to try. Hoorayyy! lol
vickster_castle | Added on: June 29, 2011
 
It's fast-paced, strategic and challenging. Plenty of hours of fun and entertainment.
datcope | Added on: June 10, 2011
 
At first the game starts out slow but as you progress and don't win as quickly it gets better and better. Watch out for the one small house you thought you had covered, it will sneak up and grab you again and again. Quite addicting, many time planning a quick game turned into an hour on the computer. Lots of fun.
NMJester | Added on: June 8, 2011
 
The game was cute at first, with the little characters running along paths, but it's quite easy to master and then becomes repetitive. After one or two levels, there is no more challenge to the game. Definitely not a game I would go back and play again.
Kaimen | Added on: July 25, 2011
 
Great game play. Very Clicky and can get frustrating. Fast pace and lots of fun... This game can take 10 to 20 minutes for some levels.
Miss_Vy | Added on: April 16, 2012
 
Downloaded this game and played it. Was very interesting, I like the concept and also I played other games very similar before. At first it was fun, I like the graphic and some stages were challenging. But after about four or five levels it started to get really boring. Once you get the hang of it, it became too easy and I didn't find it challenging at all. I was getting five- seven minutes and the average max time was 20 minutes; I thought it would get harder but it didn't. After a while you're just doing the same thing. Also, no story line to it, so not very interactive at all. I give this one a miss.
OlderThanEwe | Added on: June 13, 2011
 
The game is pretty easy to get through the first time. The real challenge comes once you've gotten through the map the first time and get the additional difficulties. To try and earn all the awards available I can see this taking some time! Very clicky game so that you can keep your armies going at multiple targets but fun!
TiggerFan27 | Added on: June 10, 2011
 
The little characters are cute and fun, but it gets really hard really fast and kind of frustrating to not gain any ground after a while. Still I keep coming back and trying new strategies. So definitely addicting.
rfoggo | Added on: October 28, 2011
 
Great Game. Something like the game of "Risk". Requires strategy to beat expert level.
RWAP | Added on: January 19, 2012
 
Haven't finished it yet but I find it very engaging. When I do finish it there will always be the challenge of bettering my score.