Kitchen BrigadeKitchen Brigade
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Kitchen Brigade
niccam | Added on: February 25, 2010
 
This game was too short, but it's a great game. I like the idea of being able to prepare the food yourself. That part was really fun. It's better than any other time management game involving food that I've played so far.
scrappygamer | Added on: January 27, 2010
 
Very, very monotonous. Every level is the same but with different food. Needs mini-games.
Purplefeather | Added on: November 19, 2009
 
This was a pretty good TM. It's like some of the others but over all was fun.
Keyrara | Added on: November 30, 2009
 
it seems as though the higher levels involve a LOT of of mouse play after awhile my hand stated to hurt
KylieSue | Added on: April 5, 2010
 
Kitchen Brigade mixes the multi-click tasks from Cooking Dash with any typical time management cooking game. I am not a fan of Cooking Dash, so I wasn't really impressed with this and I quit one day into the second restaurant.
SamanthaS | Added on: November 30, 2009
 
I feel somewhere in between as far as the other reviews. It was a great game concept - a mix of Cooking Academy and Cooking Dash. However, it did need a little something extra to make it more interesting. I got bored pretty quickly, as it's majorly repetitive. Basically, you are a head-chef who must designate your prep chefs and cook chefs to do some smaller tasks, and you may do some yourself. Then those smaller tasks put together a meal. You have three customers at a time, all wanting food which takes a couple different steps to make. It's pretty tedious after a while, although fun at first.
Zobo | Added on: January 15, 2013
 
Loved this game. Im a time management addict. Being able to deligate jobs was a great twist on the usual diner theme time management games.
mamishawnie | Added on: May 26, 2010
 
I like this game a lot. It seems like it would be over too soon. I would love to buy the game, but would hate to waste the money for it to be over wayyy too soon. It can be completed in a day. But overall I Love the game and the actual cooking you can help with.
carolen | Added on: October 28, 2010
 
Kitchen Brigade is a fun game and difficult to achieve expert status on the higher levels is very challenging.
RealArcaderOH10 | Added on: February 22, 2010
 
PLayed for about 5mins and its so hard. Its not hard to like complete the levels but this isn't relaxing like I was stressing out!
Josi | Added on: December 1, 2009
 
Other than just trying to play all the levels and finish, it was a basic "click here, click there" game. I was a little frustrated with some of the gameplay techniques. Beat the game in a very short amount of time and probably wouldn't play it again. My 10 year old was even not that impressed with it. I still give it 4 stars because it had some level of challenge to it.
sportygal2009 | Added on: November 23, 2009
 
The game was okay in my opinion. I thought the people especially the low tippers were WAY too impatient. Way too much stuff to do to try to please every one and the cookies didn't even help. After you give them a cookie, they no more than get it and you still loose a heart rating and they get mad. I did score some expert on some levels but lost a couple of customers. I give it three stars as there are some people who may like games this "fast paced." Just not for me. I just did the one hour trial period. I won't be buying the game.