Jojo's Fashion Show World TourJojo's Fashion Show World Tour
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Jojo's Fashion Show World Tour
funk49fres | Added on: January 5, 2010
 
After waiting for the next game from JoJo's Fashion Show I can truly say that I love this version the best. The graphics are awesome and the models and clothes look so realistic. I enjoy having male models and the unique fashions displayed in each place. Can't wait for the next one. Hope it doesn't take as long.
SamanthaS | Added on: January 6, 2010
 
I really liked the first two Jojo's, but this one is ridiculous. With styles like "Tokyo Street" and "Londen Street" and all sorts of things that are based on foreign styles that are virtually the same, yet yield different scores, this game is meaningless. I randomly apply clothes to the models, because everything looks the same and I'm not going to study the styles to know the differences. I miss the old days of "Swim Wear" and "Winter" and "Black Tie". This is disappointing, I only gave it 3 stars because I liked the first two and I find it fun dressing the models anyway, but I really have no care for the game itself.
Juliet | Added on: March 5, 2010
 
Having played the first two JoJo games, I was really looking forward to this one. I have to say that although there are a LOT of levels, the first 50 are so easy that it was boring to slug through them. Each of the levels is longer, too - you are getting a LT of play for your money. It did get more challenging as the game wore on. The only real challenge to this game is getting the signature outfits, but fortunately, now they are easier to see and to get. A lot of the game doesn't make sense if you haven't played the first two. It does have an extremely cool feature that the first ones don't - you can design your own fashions, and then you can use them in the game! Also, the outfits are extremely matchy matchy, which is good if you like that kind of thing, but sometimes distracting - not every outfit in a style is a high-scoring one, and you can sometimes do better to use higher scoring pieces that don't match. The men's outfits are harder to figure out, too, but isn't that always the case? The art is good - I like seeing the detail in the outfits. Some of them are really outrageous! This game is definitely a good value, and would be fun for younger kids, too.
secret8267 | Added on: January 12, 2010
 
I love the Jojo Fashion Show games and figured i would try this one. I loved it. The graphics were a bit wierd thiough. There were diffrent styles than the last 2 games, and diffrent places. You could also 'design' your own outfits to use. This also incorparates the photography levels from the 2nd game. Getting the highest possible scoring outfits were difficult on some levels but easy on others. I found this game very addicting. Fans of fashion and Time Managment games would love this.
nthangam | Added on: August 23, 2012
 
I loved this game so much when I first tried it! :) I always love fashion games, and especially when you can create the designs your self too! I reccomend this game for fashion lovers! 5 stars as always!
Mimi77 | Added on: December 28, 2009
 
I had been hoping for a third installement in this game and now I'm hoping for a fourth! This was a great game, very addictive and gets more and more challenging as you advance. The fashions are beautiful and graphics have improved very much from the first two Jojo's. The difficutly definately increases as the stages advance. If you enjoy fashion and time-management, you'll love this game!
ghbrat | Added on: January 23, 2012
 
Its just as good as its predecessors. Its a little challenging when it comes to making sure u get the gowns complete. The only gripe i have is i wish they had kept the photo shooting in like in the last Jojo fashion show...but other than that i am finding the game quite fun to play.
nene_mac | Added on: December 28, 2009
 
I absolutely love the first two JoJo games, but I'm on the fence with this one. Game play is the same, but the animation style is completely different. It's not bad, but the models and clothing are more realistic, which detracts from the game's overall charm. Scoring is difficult to understand: it's hard to figure out what you're getting points for (or not getting points for) and how to improve. I enjoy the clothing styles that match the cities hosting the fashion shows, such as Lolita and Kimono for Tokyo. I also appreciate that the "photo shoot" levels added to Las Cruces were omitted this time around. Overall it's just as much fun as the previous versions of JoJo's Fashion Show and is worth a try. If you're new to the franchise, start with one or both of the previous versions first in order to understand the scoring.
puppynurse | Added on: November 17, 2011
 
I absolutely love this game! I finished it all the way to the end and started again. I love the design your clothes feature in this game. The guys are a little harder but it keeps it interesting. You dont always need colors to match to get alot of points and the accessories always give extra points as well as signature outfits. The comments from commentator are fun too. Worthy purchase.
nevay | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
It's really much the same as the last two games. The styles are a bit different but not really. Also, there are a few new styles that were kind of fun. It was hard to figure out the value of the styles and that made it a bit challenging. I'm sure fans of fashion will enjoy it. I finished the whole game rather quickly and I can't see replaying it. I truly would not buy it, but its a good funpass value.
kesay17 | Added on: January 5, 2010
 
This one seems to be too repetitious. Scoring leaves you hanging as to what you did wrong for instance using the correct choice for the outfit and getting only an 800. No ryme or reason noted. Can get boring.
MissRaven77 | Added on: September 1, 2010
 
I really love this game. It's similar to the other JoJo games, but in this one, you can actually design outfits for each type of fashion (but only 1 of each per round.) I like mixing & matching, creating some really stunning outfit designs much of the time. Way to go, Gamehouse!
prettygyrl09 | Added on: January 19, 2010
 
I enjoyed playing this game; the game was very addictive if your into fashion.
grouchbucket | Added on: January 6, 2010
 
I didn't enjoy this as much as the first two games. I would match whole outfits and get a lower score then I should have. The scoring was difficult to uinderstand. It didn't show you what you did wrong or right as in the first 2 games. Not sure I would buy this one. - Maybe if I hadn't played the first two it would have been better.
MsEllis | Added on: April 14, 2010
 
Love all the JoJo Fashion show games. This one goes a little faster than the others. It not as easy to find the signature outfits as the previous games. I found that I had to use my power-ups more often. My only gripe is that the colors are off when you are trying to design your clothes. Other than that I loved it.