Jewel QuestJewel Quest
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Jewel Quest
elainerzez | Added on: September 3, 2010
 
This is a great game with a story line that goes with it. I think that is clever. When I dowloaded it I thought I was getting something to relax with, quite the opposite. It is an adventure.
rubenski | Added on: September 10, 2010
 
Awesome game, keeps you on your toes. Every level has something different to challenge your thinking.
kak0709 | Added on: September 17, 2010
 
I preferred the earlier edition of this game where one could slide singles.
jodimay | Added on: August 26, 2010
 
LOVE THIS GAME - HAVE LOTS OF GAME HOUSE GAMES, BUT ADDICTED TO THIS FOR NOW.
baincan1 | Added on: September 9, 2010
 
Excellent game, I retreat to this one when frustrated with the world... :)
barnacle | Added on: February 8, 2010
 
The original Jewel Quest was great but has since been surpassed by Jewel Quest III in my opinion. Still, if you like action/adventure storylines and the match-3 genre then I would say don't go past this game without at least giving it a try, more than likely you will enjoy it enough to buy.
Bitssa | Added on: November 25, 2011
 
This game is extremely addictive considering I've finished it approx 14 times already. It can go for days or it can go for 1 day. This is my fav game and above all its compatible with MAC. I give it 10/10 :-)
Cat_In_RV | Added on: May 9, 2013
 
This is the first in a long line of Jewel Quest games. While this one is the most basic of them all, it still is the framework for the storyline of all the others. The backgrounds are repetitive, but the story line moves on, and the play becomes more difficult. It's a good basic match 3 for those who don't have much experience in the genre. The diffculty level is not so tough that you won't be able to finish. The graphics are good, and there is a lot of good gameplay here. If you enjoy some of ther later games in the Jewel Quest series you should go back and pick this one up for the story.
crystaldixie | Added on: September 2, 2010
 
Good game, great price. Challenging and addictive. Have already recommended it to my friends.
lucie52 | Added on: September 13, 2010
 
It makes you think of all possibilities. Then again when you think you have it they go away as when the tiles fall they change the whole outlook. Very challenging.
DarkChylde | Added on: February 16, 2010
 
Jewel Quest is the first in the series of their match-3 games. This is one you need to start with first, then work your way to the other Jewel Quests (in my opinion). Easy at first, but gets more challenging as you get to higher levels. I love all the Jewel Quest series, and continue to play them on a regular basis.
MeghanB | Added on: June 19, 2009
 
I love the Jewel Quest series--they are simple but fun and challenging at the same time. Wish there had been more levels!
Charlotte282 | Added on: June 21, 2011
 
I thought I had played all the Jewel Quest games, which I loved. I didn't realize Jewel Quest - the Sleepless Star was available and I wanted one I could finish, since I was stuck on the last few games of Jewel Quest -Heritage. This is very elementary compared to the other Jewel Quests, which are all 5 star games for me. If you like crows and frozen squares, you will like this game. I hate crows.
EdieK | Added on: August 25, 2010
 
I have had this game for several years and just keep playing it over and over. I wait a few months in between starting a new game. You have to stay focused with it but it is so much fun!
mizlyn | Added on: September 10, 2010
 
I have played this game for a very long time and always enjoy it. It can be quite addicting and I lose track of time playing it.
dashawnpeak | Added on: September 10, 2010
 
This game is so addictive that I have lost time playing it. The objective is simple, however each board (level) becomes more challenging.
Bendigedig | Added on: September 9, 2010
 
Great for co-ordination for youngsters and not too easy but it is possible to progress.
dainapup | Added on: October 12, 2010
 
There are lots of levels in this game to challenge any player and to keep it interesting. Glad that I picked it.