Jewel Quest Solitaire IIIJewel Quest Solitaire III
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Jewel Quest Solitaire III
Ferncastle | Added on: May 20, 2010
 
As a solitaire game it is better than most. It combines cards with the Match 3 and the solitaire lay outs are different and the play is challenging.
pickonetwo | Added on: December 8, 2011
 
I love this game. It helps me unwind from the day and although challenging I really like the new design and the whole layout of this game. I'm addicted and you will be too!
barbarella | Added on: October 10, 2011
 
I really enjoy this game. It is challenging and interesting as well. I have had a few times that I could not complete the solitaire part of this program and had to try again. After a try or 2 I finally completed that part of the program. I would suggest this particular game to anyone that was interested in this type of game.
gramajackie | Added on: June 3, 2010
 
I like this game as it relaxes me and doesn't take too much thought.
rovn | Added on: March 7, 2014
 
I got this on the free game of the day and played it so often that I decided I had to buy it. This is a great game and very replay-able.....excellent value for the price and a fun game to play.
Krissy | Added on: March 3, 2011
 
I love this game, can sit and play it for hours at a time. You will really enjoy this game also if you play. I loose all track of time when I am playing.
CalicoAA | Added on: March 9, 2012
 
I found this game very enjoyable. A great way to send so time relaxing.....
Woodland_Elf | Added on: October 7, 2010
 
I'm really loving this game! It's has beautiful graphics and the music is very subtle and adds to the experience. It's a really fun game and not too hard. It requires some thinking, which is nice. I don't like games that are impossible to figure out. This one has enough of a challenge to make it fun. Highly recommended!
Toto1223 | Added on: February 23, 2011
 
I think this game was too easy for the price. Had I know how fast it would be solved I would not have spent the money on it. That said, it was a fun game but too short and done too fast.
wenlathrop | Added on: September 16, 2010
 
My wife and I have found this game challenging and hard to stop playing. It makes you think!
sweettedi | Added on: June 21, 2010
 
I LOVE THIS GAME. IT MAKES ME THINK WHILE AT THE SAME TIME LETTING ME RELAX WITH THE SOLITAIRE PORTION.
Ginger | Added on: August 4, 2011
 
I found this game very interesting and fun. I requires some strategy thinking and the fact that you have more than 4 "suits" makes it even more challenging. Having the mini-games included along with the storyline makes it even more fun. It never gets boring. I would highly recommend this game.
Hush | Added on: November 15, 2010
 
I love this game and therefore have played it to death! If it had been made of cardboard, I would have worn it out by now! Much better than the II version. This is played in the traditional solitaire way but with twists and extras. Very entertaining and addictive. When is the next one like this coming out????
laureen227 | Added on: June 10, 2010
 
I downloaded this for my mac on another site - i LOVE this game! has my 2 favorite game types - solitaire & match 3, plus a mini puzzle. hopefully GameHouse will have it for mac soon, too!