Jewel Match 2Jewel Match 2
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Jewel Match 2
Eve1 | Added on: February 17, 2011
 
I love this game. I am addictived. It's the best for me yet!!!
triveeah1 | Added on: August 25, 2010
 
I CAN NOT STOP PLAYING THIS GAME...and just like lac925, I accidentally restarted at level 1 after making it to level 45...but..I didn't care, cause it was just so much fun getting there again!!! I have downloaded other games from your site, but since I downloaded this one, it's the only one I play. When I'm stressed, it calms me, even though that hourglass seems to empty awfully fast, I love trying to beat it. BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!
tweety38637 | Added on: January 4, 2011
 
i thought i was addicted to jewel match til i started playing jewel match 2, this is the best game ever! The levels are so unique and aggrevating to the point of disblief that you can get so far and not beat it that you just can't give up yet, lol...just one more game, then another, then another, just can't wait to see what the next level holds instore for you and what the castle will look like when finished. And i love the idea that you can save them as screen savers when finished.
lac925 | Added on: July 13, 2010
 
I love Match 3 games, and this one is no exception. The graphics are beautiful, the music is relaxing, and the game is just addictive - so addictive that when I accidentally restarted from Level 1 (after reaching Level 20 the day before), I didn't care :) An added bonus: after you complete each Castle (I love watching it being constructed BTW), you can get a free desktop wallpaper of that castle :) The whole game has the look and feel of "Lord of the Rings" and "Troy", which I love. If you're looking for a really good quality Match 3 game, this is it!
kitscat | Added on: July 12, 2010
 
Beautiful settings; fun building the castles. Relaxing and not at all boring because each level within a level is different. I'll have no trouble playing this one over and over again.
collagejoy | Added on: April 7, 2010
 
This is a superior Match 3 game. Lots of reply value. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Highly recommended
bethbennet | Added on: January 5, 2010
 
Imaginative and addictive. Game is stable for the Mac. Wish you could have more than one active game -- the one where you're stuck on a level and another one where you can be less frustrated. Have made it through almost to the end but gave up on an impossible screen after being stuck for several days.
redorgrn | Added on: May 11, 2009
 
I love this game, but: After weeks of occasional play, I was on Level 138 or so, using relaxed mode--very meditative :>). When I went to play this evening, I accidentally hit the 'no' button instead of instead of 'yes,' re returning to my current game. It took me to Level 1, & I see no way to return. This is the very antithesis of relaxing when you are already on 138 or more of 150 levels! Any solutions, staff or customers??
Mysterya | Added on: December 19, 2012
 
Puts a new twist on match three games. Graphics are nice. It offers options to buy items to complete. Throughout game play bonus are offered but you need to click on them quick or they turn back into gems. The scenery and completed buildings very nice and you can keep them as wallpapers.
Crazy4games | Added on: May 10, 2011
 
Yes, it's your typical match 3 game, hindered by locked tiles and blocked paths. But you do have the option of buying powerups and spells, which are a really cool feature. You must collect mana in order to cast a spell. Of course, some spells are more powerful than others! If you are running out of time to complete a level, you can trade a life for an extra 2 minutes, which is usually enough to complete the level. So, this game is a typical match 3 but with just enough of a difference to give it an edge.
rockhardgirly | Added on: February 1, 2010
 
Excellent game. Both my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this. He takes his time, I was just so excited I finished it in the normal level, and then turned around and did it all again, TWICE. It is challenging, but in relaxed mode you can really enjoy the click and pop aspect. The castle building is great and loved the graphics. Very enjoyable game with great value for money. Would recommend it to anyone.
itsmargob | Added on: July 15, 2010
 
I DO NOT GET TIRED OF PLAYING THIS GAME. IT IS A JUST AWESOME WAY TO SPEND SOME TIME.