Incredible ExpressIncredible Express
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Incredible Express
hzldsty | Added on: April 5, 2010
 
This game was boring. I guess the idea was to make you think logically about which arrows to push and when to click things to make the train stop or move in a certain direction. It was pointless and fairly boring. The game was obviously developed by someone for whom English is a second language because the grammar and wording of the directions to the game made no sense and were completely wrong. I was disappointed that Gamehouse did not catch that in its screening process.
laura2 | Added on: May 19, 2011
 
I almost liked this game. The tutorial is horrible. It didn't tell me what to do. I floundered around on some of it but I was really disappointed because it could have been a good game. Also, I am put off by spelling and grammatical errors. If this game gets better after a while I would really like to know.
emi1 | Added on: April 2, 2010
 
i didn't like this game from the beginning. the story didn't really make sense to me. THEN all the arrows on the train tracks to make the train move in certain directions was extremely CONFUSING. by the time i'd figure out which way i needed to go, the train was already moving in the wrong direction, and this frustrated me so much i couldn't wait to deleat this game from my computer...
Purrdita | Added on: May 12, 2010
 
It starts very easy, but very soon you´ll be wracking your brains to finish the level, let alone earn a star rating!
cboughton | Added on: January 12, 2012
 
I love this game. I can play it over & over and still need to get a little better at it.
faye1 | Added on: October 4, 2010
 
I did not like this game. I found it boring and way the wording of the directions to the game made no sense.
LunaSea | Added on: April 6, 2010
 
The game is fun, the story needs some basic editing to correct the english.
stumpyiam | Added on: April 5, 2010
 
This game was a lot of fun to play. I did the free trial and was disappointed when my hour was over. There are some things that you just have to be patient for, like purchasing products, but the main fun is figuring out how to direct the train. It can be frustrating at times when you realize too late the arrows are pointing in the wrong direction, but the only thing I found truly aggravating was that the train only carries a certain number of items, and it seems to take too long to unload at the drop off. I am definitely considering purchasing this game, if anything so I can replay previous levels to get an expert score.
KylieSue | Added on: April 5, 2010
 
Incredible Express is an unusual time management game - instead of clicking objects in a certain order, you set up a path for your train to pick up what you need. Sometimes you have to build a new piece of track and sometimes you just flip the switch on the existing track. It was challenging to achieve expert on every level, but I did it in an afternoon.
SilverSuki | Added on: April 5, 2010
 
This is a brilliant game, completely different from anything I've played before. At first I thought it was going to be really difficult, but after a few minutes I suddenly realised there were no penalties at all, you can take your time, go in mad little circles for as long as you like while you change the junctions to how you want them, if you pick up the wrong item you still get paid for it at the 'market' so you can't actually do anything 'wrong' at all. This means you can have completely stressless fun with each level - or you can try and get it all right quickly to get Expert or Pro scores, it's up to you. Anyway for all my initial trepidation it actually only took a few minutes to get the hang of it and start playing with everything like a big kid! As soon as the trial time ran out I immediately purchased it, and I can't remember the last time I had such fun playing a game. Give it a go, don't be put off if it looks like it's going to be tricky, it really isn't after all. I feel like a kid again after playing this. Toot toot!