Inca BallInca Ball
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Inca Ball
lotusDK | Added on: March 9, 2010
 
very easy to play, you only use a day to play this game to the end. only 60 levels, a kids game
SamanthaS | Added on: September 15, 2009
 
This game is okay, but I probably won't play it through the end. It does leave a cute desktop icon though - a little bright green marble. I've played games like this before and I think the PufferPopper Game from Tropix & Tropix 2 is more fun and more diverse and Phlinx at Pogo are more fun. You can bounce the balls off the walls so that they'll hit areas you can't always reach by only being able to shoot in one direction. Overall, I though that Inca Ball was pretty limited and that they are better games out there with similar or better concepts.
CounterSniper | Added on: August 11, 2011
 
I love Zuma and Luxor games so this is right up my alley. It has nice graphics and sound effects. Fun for the whole family. As with all games I only wish it was longer
gamer313 | Added on: May 24, 2010
 
Enjoyable,fun and relaxing game. Love the powerups. A great relaxing game for adults. Challenging as you progress through the game.
Marinemom | Added on: September 8, 2011
 
This game is great fun. I like some of the new twists on a match three game! Becomes addictive. Try it you'll like it!
daizylady30 | Added on: June 6, 2012
 
I thought the sound and graphic qualities were good. This seemed like a new take on Zuma with a few twists. I like that I could buy powerups with the money I earned. I also thought the poerups ere more creative, like the rain. It seemed to start out fast and just get faster. I only played to level 6 because I am not very good at these types of games. If you are looking for something fast paced and pretty this would be the game for you.
setsie | Added on: August 11, 2011
 
I finished this game fairly quickly. It took just three tries to figure out how to get to the last level. I enjoyed it though and will play it again when I'm looking for some mindless entertainment.
lore | Added on: September 15, 2011
 
The game is fun. Even if you loose all your lifes, you do not have to go back to keep playing, try and try again, until you finish the round. My type of playing.
surfsider | Added on: May 28, 2010
 
Loved it!! Couldn't stop playing. Really liked the feature of earning money to buy cool power-ups.
lovetoplay | Added on: September 10, 2010
 
Lots of fun. I love the rain ball! Kid friendly and just addicting! Not too easy but not too hard. Like it a lot and will replay.