Hotel Dash™ - Suite Success™Hotel Dash™ - Suite Success™
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Hotel Dash™ - Suite Success™
32412792 | Added on: December 7, 2014
 
I found this game fun, but I finished it with expert all the way within a week. Way too easy.
bluebluebird | Added on: December 19, 2012
 
I tried the trial version...It's great: funny characters and great graphics!
mnc473k | Added on: January 19, 2010
 
This game is so addictive! I loved it and still replay it time and time again, improving my score each time. My 7yr old daughter loves it too. It is a bit more difficult to play on a laptop without a mouse but still do-able. Jenny's Fish Shop and all of the Build-a-Lot's are some of my other favorites. I was however expecting some great "something" to unlock after completing all the levels or getting over a certain score. Maybe I just haven't reached that score. Never boring to play over and over again, unlike some other games that only have one order they can be played in with no change. Great investment and quality family fun. 2 thumbs up and 5 stars!
kalh7338 | Added on: February 4, 2010
 
I enjoyed the new game. It was a nice change of pace. Getting around and trying to get everything was a little awkward at first, especially on the fancier hotel that was featured, but it was still fun. You got to get a little system going. In this game, Flo fixes up hotels in order to get Quinn's new business ventures up and running. There is also a suite in each hotel that has to be furnished using "Star Bills" which are earned as you reach your goals. Its a fun game. Loses one star cause maneuvering Flo throughout the hotel isn't as smooth as I would like it to be, though @ the same time, it gives it more replay value when trying to hit that expert mode.
daromrom | Added on: December 7, 2012
 
This was a challenging game with interesting story features. I had tried other Dash games but the hotel theme set it apart from the others and was still very challenging.
B_N_D | Added on: February 2, 2010
 
I loved this Dash game. I loved it more than some of the other Dash games out there. I have played them all but this one is one that I keep coming back to. I really enjoyed every single task set before me. I also loved being able to fix up the hotels and it was fun to meet some new characters along with seeing some of the old ones again. I actually bought this game which is something that I don't normally do and I'm very happy with the money I spent on it because it was so much fun!! I totally recommend this game
jbriggsrivers | Added on: January 18, 2012
 
I like this game. It's a fun variation on the Diner Dash series. I think I like it even more then those games. Which I also really enjoy. Bought it and buying Hotel Dash 2 also!
troycat1 | Added on: August 30, 2010
 
I like this one a lot to it was really hard to kkeep up as you got into the game .......nice twist on the usual Flo and Quinn situations
Crazy4games | Added on: May 9, 2011
 
I had a great time playing this game! Lots of upgrades to choose from to make Flo faster, customers more patient, upgrade room star rating, increase tips and make your hotel look nicer, plus you earn stars that let you buy items for the honeymoon suite. Yes, it was pretty easy but sometimes you just want to play a fun easy game.
MissAnnaBanana | Added on: January 19, 2010
 
I pretty much love all Dash games. This one didn't seem quite as challenging but maybe it's me. This game was really fun and my kids enjoyed replay.
briennekb | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
Out of all the Diner Dash games, this one was by far the eastiest. It really was not challenging at all. I got expert score on every level the first time. I would not recommend this game if you are looking for a challenge. But the graphics and hotel upgrades are cool!
AnaAlmeida | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
I love to play this kindy of games and this one is funny and good to entertain.
ffwfire | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
I only tried the trial so far. I probably am going to purchase it with a funticket when I get some. This game is different from other flo's. Your job in like all the other Flo adventures is to serve ccustomers. Placing them in their room, feeding them (room service), doing laundry after they leave. You can upgrade stuff in this like you could in all other flos. I upgraded the elevator so far. You can even upgrade the star rooms. To get a star room you have to upgrade it and the more people stay in the star room the more stars you get. It's original in that it is a new adventure with Flo that is not the same. It is unoriginal in that is not the first hotel game. Don't listen to the reviews. Before you buy download a trial and see if you like.
little_one | Added on: September 22, 2010
 
I love time management games. This one was different. I had a hard time stopping to do other things I needed to do. Would recommend as a purchase.
lady_whisper | Added on: February 23, 2010
 
I believe this was a very good game, however I hope the next one is a littel more of a challenge. Here Flo helps peope find there rooms, do there laundary, food, and towels. Very fun, very addictive, however not really of challenge if you are use to the dinner games. I feel the dinner games are a bit harder than this. So.. my advise if you are use to the dinner games, this will be a little more relaxing for you. If you are not use the dinner games, enjoy you will have blast and good luck. To us that love Flo.. Lets hope the next hotel suite is harder just like the dinner ones. Other wise enjoy. (was a litte short too).
Kath123 | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
I love the Dash series! This is not too difficult but fun and addictive!!
CJUNQUEEN | Added on: December 28, 2010
 
I love playing the game. It is very challenging. I love playing the series, where she goes to different places.
MeiTai | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
I usually look forward to a new Flo/Dash game, but this one was disappointing. Not very challenging or compelling. I didn't even bother to finish the 1 hour trial. I'll just replay Wedding Dash or Diner Town Studios - those have lasting value.
BreathFreshAir | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
I had actually been getting a bit weary of the Diner Dash format, particularly as some of the games had annoyingly difficult (and just plain annoying) levels. However, Hotel Dash is just different enough to make it fun. Although it does get a little harder as the levels progress, it hasn't hit that annoyingly impossible stage yet (after completing two hotels). One big plus is the ability to upgrade everything as each hotel setting progresses. This is a big improvement (as far as I'm concerned) over the later Diner Dash games where you had to choose between items to upgrade. With Hotel Dash, the aim is to completely upgrade your hotel by the end of each hotel setting. Having all the regulars (easily frazzled business women, loud teenagers, hungry men, and the usual girls) makes it a very familiar format, but the inclusion of new characters (such as the sleepwalkers who have to be stopped from wandering off) certainly adds to the enjoyment. Even the "star" of previous Diner Dashes returns, but with his overbearing minders, he creates a few traffic jams in the halls. Overall, a fun twist on the old theme. The setting is fresh (for Diner Dash) and requires some re-thinking of the old DD game plan. For people who enjoy time management games, it's definitely worth playing.
mtskrabak | Added on: December 27, 2010
 
The dash games are my favorite BUT, usually get too fast for me to finish.I actually finished this one! I loved it because it was fast paced but not too hard to finish. As I said I love the dash games but this one is my favorite.
Loriade | Added on: January 12, 2012
 
I prefer "Haunted Domains", same game but pictures are better and it's more friendly. But anyway I enjoyed to play Hotel Dash Suite Success.
Nebula | Added on: January 13, 2010
 
This game was different from the usual restaurant schemes, so it was a relief. However, it lacked detail and was poorly put together.
Aelexya | Added on: January 4, 2011
 
I liked this one. I do think, compared to all of the other Diner Dash game or similar ones, it was pretty easy. But, it's a good game to just relax and play =].
Missyd | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
Game was too easy. Don't waste your time or money.
RealArcaderOH10 | Added on: February 22, 2010
 
I liked it. I like how it transforms so beautifully in time X3 X3 X3
yusef | Added on: July 6, 2010
 
The good thing about this game is that you have to move fast and get a good rhythm going to beat it. The not so good thing is that it seems to mimic too much another hotel runner game, and the Dash people can come up with better than that. I didn't have fun enough with this game to want to play it more than one through.
Biloxigirl | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
This game was pretty predictable. It was easier than the other Flo games. I was a little dissapointed but was still better than most time management games. I like them a little harder than this. I never failed a level through the whole game.
perfectoracle | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
This game was a lotta fun!! Can't wait to see where Flo will be "Dashing" in another game.
winsbysfarnorth | Added on: January 13, 2010
 
Way too easy, I like a challenge of the other Dash games. Once you figure out that you need a bigger cart and a little faster Flo and the repetitve action you've got the game wrapped up. Didn't take long to finish or figure out sequences.
roxy8279 | Added on: January 10, 2011
 
Really loved playing this game just started the endless shift and that is also fun.
lr4vr | Added on: January 25, 2010
 
I love the time management games but this is one of the better ones. I really enjoyed this game and will be playing it again.
sibeeee | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
I agree - thought it was going to be fun but too short although better than all those 'hidden games'
nevay | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
Fans of the Dash series will enjoy this. I had alot of fun playing it. The levels increase in challenge and sometimes it got alittle frustrating figuring it out. But I kept at it and appreciated the challenge. It's also nice how the whole series ties to each other. I enjoyed decorating the suites each level. I will definately replay this to get a better score.
moms5az | Added on: January 13, 2010
 
I usually really like the "Flo" games and this one is cute since it's a "hotel". I was a little surprised at how predictable it was and how easy it was to surpass the "expert" levels (I'm really not THAT good at these games). Hope to see one a little more challenging.
Lisa522 | Added on: July 27, 2010
 
Great game, very addicting. The only thing I wasn't sure of was how to purchase the room decor. I played many levels before I realized I was supposed to be doing that. I think this is a great twist on the whole Flo series. It's nice to see it in a different setting. I hope there will be a sequel to this one some day.
latkah | Added on: January 8, 2010
 
Do not buy this game. It is so easy and has no challenge to it. You will waste your money.
Spldbrt2570 | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
If you have loved all the other Diner Dash games, you're going to love this one. Might be just a little too easy, but then again so are most of the other ones. This is a good game to play to relax.
ashleyleanne85 | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
I found this game fairly easy compaired to the others in the "Dash" series. But I enjoyed playing it.
silkbunnygrad | Added on: January 21, 2010
 
I love all these time management games like this so this was a really fun and fast paced game. To me the fast paced games like this are funner...I only get sad that you run out of levels and that you can't keep going.
quincy535 | Added on: January 14, 2010
 
I love Flo. I've played all the games she's been in. It's just really fun...... Although I get carried away and stay up way too late.
tanyareneeh | Added on: January 22, 2010
 
I love all the diner dash games but I found this one a bit on the easy side.
Chilimus | Added on: February 26, 2010
 
Very nice game. I loved it. ++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Codysgirl | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
Pretty easy but I enjoyed it! Given that, I still don't think it's something I would replay much.
Eternallyfe7 | Added on: January 2, 2012
 
Addictive, easy, great way to kill time! I love diner dash and this a time management game that gives me diner dash & more!
slapmijits | Added on: January 13, 2010
 
This installment of Diner Dash was very disappointing. It's cute and the graphics are great but there was no challenge to the game. I completed the entire game with expert scores in one morning. There are much better Diner Dash installments out there and I'm sure the next one will be great too but this one missed the mark.
Catsrus | Added on: April 7, 2011
 
I love everything about this game. From the fast paced gameplay, the cool characters(guests), to the addictivness of needing to get the next level of upgrades. Totally refreshing take off in the awesome "Dash" series of games.
SpanielSis | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
Not good, boring and repetitive. Diner Dash folks, you blew it on this one.
Angelyc | Added on: January 20, 2010
 
This was fun. I usually only play the wedding dash series but this was an enjoyable sub. I kept expecting something more to happen... but it was a great game. It's kind of short though. I've played it more than once so I'll say it's good to replay as well.
GroomerGirl | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
If you like the Diner Dash series you'll probably like this one too, although it IS a lot easier.