Hidden Identity™ - Chicago BlackoutHidden Identity™ - Chicago Blackout
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Hidden Identity™ - Chicago Blackout
crazybob | Added on: March 10, 2010
 
The clues to much of what your seeking were useless. The Who is he/she's, are elimination games with hundreds of variables. Or the program lets you win after so many tries. I was disappointed.
searainbow | Added on: March 8, 2010
 
Great graphics! Original memory games. Makes you think about what you think you see.
hankysis3 | Added on: March 29, 2010
 
As others have said the game is short. The story line is not the best either, and it could have been. Giving you clues to find an object without telling you what it's called was a plus. Although some clues didn't make much sense (put the walker in the life ring??) the majority were just fine. I am playing it the 2nd time and it seems to have different objects to find than the first time.
LinnieJean | Added on: March 8, 2010
 
This is a cute game but really easy to play - there's isn't much challenge to it - I finished it in one day. It is imho just OK.
mikeschick | Added on: March 5, 2010
 
good ho game well hidden objects with some good mini games. i will buy it
Octo | Added on: March 17, 2010
 
I like the look of this game. It's easy so kinda relaxing after work :)
dootsmom | Added on: March 8, 2010
 
Nice, easy game that you'll go back to. Has bonus game where you find more objects. Worth the money.
elainerzez | Added on: March 22, 2010
 
When I got to part regarding putting the map together I got so frustrated after I don't know how many tries I quit. There is a clue button that does nothing. Don't waste your money
SUZsaysHi | Added on: March 5, 2010
 
This is a dfferent kind of HO game. Instead of telling you what you are looking for, it gives you clues, like eats bananas for a monkey. The mini games are challenging and fun. I am seriously thinking of buying this one but I want to read the other reviews first. I am just wondering how long it is.
gardener | Added on: March 23, 2010
 
I thought this game was silly and I would not recommend that it be purchased.
Ester | Added on: March 9, 2010
 
It was a really easy game and very short too. The cryptic clues were the only thing a little bit challenging. At the end I felt I did waste my time.
sportygal2009 | Added on: March 5, 2010
 
If you've played the Mystery PI games I think this game is a "wanna be" as I think those games totally rock and are awesome but this one doesn't quite hit the mark. This could of been a 5 star game but it was way too short as I finished it in less than 3 hours. I also thought the story could of been more interesting - just plain dumb in my opinion. If I had known it was going to be such a disappointment I wouldn't of purchased it. I give this 3 stars overall as it would be okay play for the free hour trial but definitely not worth purchasing in spite of having an endless mode feature. Sorry Gamehouse but as I said this game doesn't quite hit the mark.
rickter | Added on: March 8, 2010
 
I played the trial and it was fun. Hidden objects were pretty easy to find. Mini games were easy. I don't think I'd buy it because it was so easy, but it is fun. I can suggest that this be good for children.
SharonNEFla | Added on: March 9, 2010
 
Very mediocre and a truly strange ending. Don't waste your money on this one unless you have free game credits (like I did).
CalifDreaming | Added on: March 5, 2010
 
Although this game is not as long as other Pop Cap games I've played, the story line is not their usual. If you've played other games by Pop Cap where you go mulitple times to each location you must be warned, you will go to each location one time only. If you don't find the yellow notes (2 per location) you won't be able to play the unlimited games later. The mini games were different, but fun. The end is a hoot!
simango | Added on: March 22, 2010
 
search items are weak. game is senseless. not worth any money spent
kylakitty | Added on: March 12, 2010
 
Only played the hour trial but knew after just a few scenes that I wouldn't purchase this game. Most of the objects were too easy to find. I played through 15 scenes which led me to believe I could have completed the entire game quickly.
kablpn | Added on: March 8, 2010
 
Over all a good game. Objects were not hard to find, but you did have to think due to the fact that some of the clues were descriptive (ie. place the b) All in all an enjoyable game.
mavethrave | Added on: March 5, 2010
 
I liked it alot but it was way too short. I did the whole game in about an hour.