GameHouse Solitaire ChallengeGameHouse Solitaire Challenge
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of GameHouse Solitaire Challenge
sgtruger | Added on: July 30, 2010
 
Trying each game in the program and find them user friendly. How to for each game. Glad I got it.
bigdoc13 | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
Although it is a fairly good collection,it needs levels of play and scoring. Also,there isn't much variety here.
RealArcaderOH10 | Added on: February 22, 2010
 
I would rate this higher but I did not win one game ever! Out of like 10+ times jeeze
kb999999 | Added on: January 20, 2010
 
Ten card games in one - and challenging! With four difficulty levels, you can decide each game how hard you'd like them to be. Each game itself gives word-based instructions of how to play the game. Sine I'm a visual learner, it'd been nice to have cards shown with examples. The main menu also keeps track of your scores - wins and losses. The card themselves are very simple and basic, just fine with me. An 'undo' options is also included. Overall, this game offers ten different challenging solitaire games in one package. Would be a nice one for an older children and simple to learn.
BANBINABUG | Added on: June 10, 2010
 
GETS BORING AFTER A WHILE, NEEDS MORE VARIETY AND LEVELS OF CHALLANGE
Etta | Added on: January 27, 2011
 
Some are regular solitaire games some are new to me, some are easy to figure out and some are a challenge. Good game to learn.
lin304 | Added on: October 20, 2010
 
I do not like that the games are win or lose. I prefer levels of play and scoring. These are ok, but many are just alike. Super Gamehouse Solitaire is a better set.
denimnlace555 | Added on: July 7, 2011
 
Good selection of games, excellent value+++ would like to see on bigger window
Rapatorette | Added on: November 18, 2010
 
When i get tired of playing the hidden object, match 3, etc. I like to be challenged and playing the solitare and the challenges makes me think instead of just search and find or place 3 together games. I find I feel like I have accomplished something when I can beat a challenge.
sb1965 | Added on: May 20, 2010
 
There are 10 types of solitaire to choose from in Gamehouse Solitaire Challenge, each as "challenging" as the last. I know that sounds corny, but it is the truth. It's a real good buy in that you get all those games in one. I've been playing Gamehouse games for a long time and I find this one the best as far as variety so far.
Marianne4378 | Added on: September 17, 2010
 
I love this game because of the variety and numerous options available. It is fun and addictive. All my favorite solitaire games in one place. Hours and hours of relaxing fun.
rubyruby64 | Added on: September 17, 2010
 
Good variety of solitaire games with different ways to play in the challenges section. Not many easy ones so you are always trying to do better.
Mochie | Added on: October 28, 2011
 
Highly addictive and challanging. You always want to go back for more.