Flip Words 2Flip Words 2
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Flip Words 2
emi1 | Added on: October 10, 2011
 
i really liked the strategy mode in this game. it was quiet challenging for me. i liked that the limit was how quickly u used your tokens instead of a time countdown. gave me time to really try to find long words. trying to figure out the phrase was challenging. i love that it showed you which letters you used as 1st letters, so i was able to try to use the letters only once. i actually solved the phrase several times. i found myself disappointed that the trial hr was over. this is one of the best word games i've played.
Oldman4764 | Added on: December 1, 2011
 
This is one game that makes it fun but challenging. I wasn't one who thought much about this type game aand was surprised to find out much I enjoy playing. sometimes you know what it is you just don't get the spelling correct and other times not enough clues to figure it out. Everybody should enjoy this game. I would rate it a 10 if possible.Thank you gamehouse........
sekhmet46 | Added on: February 3, 2012
 
It is easier to get points that give you extra turns. The graphics are better.
Tayotae | Added on: March 16, 2012
 
It is all I can say is I sorely wish I was better at this sort of thing. It would be alot of fun if I was. The screens are bight and colorlful. Enjoy.
SMAtxn01 | Added on: October 7, 2011
 
I think this game might be fun for anyone who likes word games, but I didn't really get a chance to try it long enough to be sure. The free trial ended after only about 10-15 minutes. When I tried to get back into the game, it said my free trial was expired. Why such a short trial period for this game?
ivegoteyesguys | Added on: October 24, 2011
 
love it makes you think and then makes you think again
heitz77 | Added on: October 10, 2011
 
If you want to really delve into this game, try the on-line version first. I found that this second version wasn't much different from the original. This game is one that would be enjoyed by those who like Boggle, Text Twist, and possibly crossword puzzles.
Marita2043 | Added on: October 20, 2011
 
Seemed much easier than Flip Words (1) but had some features I like. It was nice to be able to buy hint, vowel, etc although I only used "buy big word" one time. I bought the game after trying it and have played several times. I do like the "save" feature so I can go back and not lose everything like in the original. This allows me to play for short periods and then go back later. Nice feature!
PureJoy | Added on: January 17, 2012
 
This is a different take on making words with the letters you are given, I am glad I bought it and am having fun playing it.
Savannah | Added on: October 20, 2011
 
this game. My hubby and I have more fun playing this game! I like the fact that you are not time challenged. It is relaxing, yet at the same time challenging to find high value words, figure out the phrase, and then go for the big points. We like the online play also. Great replay value and interactive.