Fishdom - Frosty Splash™Fishdom - Frosty Splash™
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Fishdom - Frosty Splash™
betsygu3 | Added on: February 24, 2012
 
Lots of fun to see the fish again but this time in Holiday gear. I like the Frosty tiles and the winter seals, penguins and snowy background.
THEPOOCH | Added on: November 15, 2012
 
I like this version from 2011, it is fun, and quite timely for this time of year. I too like it because unlike the First Fishdom, once you have bought or used all 3 screens, that's it, here you may buy 3 more additional screens. So, that make things more fun and you are better to get more creative.
infinity | Added on: November 2, 2011
 
Designing a virtual aquarium is always relaxing, especially when the graphics are as beautiful as in the Fishdom games. But my one niggling complaint with FIshdom continues to be that the matching game tiles are on the small side, and if that isn't an issue for you, just wait a few years or so, or play on a laptop instead of a desktop. I would also like to see the icons on the tiles change from level to level; it's always the same handful of pictures, and they're not very animated. But you do get a bonus: when you exit the game, you can choose to turn your virtual aquarium into a screensaver, which can make the game worth purchasing just for that.
jacksparrow1031 | Added on: November 30, 2009
 
OK - I am on level 672 on Spooky Fishdom so there is no need to say how much I love the Fishdom games. It is nice to have a change of scene and different puzzles to clear. I also like the Relaxed version so my 82 year old mother can also play without the timer since her eyesight isn't what it used to be. I hope when I get to level 672 on Frosty Splash Fishdom that the come out with Easter, Valentines Day, St. Patrick's Day - just keep them coming.
gruppe | Added on: January 5, 2010
 
i bought this game and enjoy it very much considering buying spooky halloween
MRfriedman | Added on: November 30, 2009
 
i find i really love fishdom:hidden odessy more, much more challaging the 2nd third and not to bad as well. but this game the backgrounds in these tanks looks the same fish did not change either. so, i give this one a big thumbs down. MR.friedman
Poetbill | Added on: December 21, 2011
 
My wife and I have both played it enjoy it as well as its Christmassy theme.
Freindlypest | Added on: December 22, 2011
 
I absolutely love all the fishdom games, Frosty Splash is as great as the other games by fishdom. The only thing I would change is that when you buy more tanks they all seem to be the snowman one. In the other fishdom games they are different.
Crazy4games | Added on: May 6, 2011
 
I love all the Fishdom games and this one does not disappoint. Fishdom is fishdom, but this one has an adorable holiday theme. It's just right for some mindless entertainment.
Blondie6591 | Added on: December 22, 2011
 
I like the match 3 more than building the fish tanks
BrendansMommy | Added on: June 29, 2010
 
I am a fan of the Fishdom games (except Spooky Splash) And this one did not dissapoint. My favorite part was the music! I don't know why but it really entertained me. I played this game almost every night for weeks just to hear the music!