Farm to Fork Platinum EditionFarm to Fork Platinum Edition
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Farm to Fork Platinum Edition
30823905 | Added on: October 8, 2014
 
This game is fun I like the farming side. I like how I kept forgetting that the van was full and kept trying to add more things to it and then when I would realize it was full I would "duh" myself back to smart... Anyway enjoy this game it is so much fun.
40798903 | Added on: July 23, 2014
 
I do agree with the others... this would have been an even better game if it were bigger and had more levels. But still its a good game for any one who enjoy time management games.
32130487 | Added on: July 3, 2014
 
Today i finished playing the last remaining levels. This game became extremely challenging from the second farm. I had to play some levels several times to get the gold. I have only played casual or normal mode as some call it so far. I managed to get gold on the first 3 farms only farm 4 i had some levels without gold. Nevertheless this game was exciting to play. The graphics are well done and the soundtrack is nice that's my favorite part.
gamer216 | Added on: March 20, 2014
 
Great idea for a farm game something different. I feel like the action screen should have been bigger though.
31617987 | Added on: March 22, 2014
 
This game was fun at first, but then it became too clicky. Reminded me a lot of Farm Frenzy games with having to catch the parrots in a cage. It seems the premise was taken from those games. After awhile it got old, and my hand was tired of all the clicking. The graphics were cute, but could have been a lot better.
Klouthan | Added on: March 17, 2014
 
This was a fast paced time management game with cute graphics. I thought the game-play was pretty intuitive. The tutorial was short and didn't really hold things up. I was undecided between four and five stars. I think that the screen is a little crowded and the time limits are hard but there is really nothing wrong with the game at all. It's cute and runs well. It is fast paced and will keep your interest, especially if you like a challenge. I found it hard to meet the expert goals from about the third level on, but I keep coming back to it. So five stars it is. Have fun!
Mimi77 | Added on: March 17, 2014
 
This is my favorite TM game of 2014 so far. It's fun addictive and quite challenging. The graphics are very nice too. There isn't much of a story line but that doesn't bother me. I am 2/3 into the game and I can't stop playing. For me, it can get a little hectic but there is a relaxed mode. If you have played other Playrix TM games and liked them, you'll probably like this too.
Jojoma | Added on: March 17, 2014
 
I love Time Management Games and not since the first Diner Dash have I had this much fun with a TM. The graphics are phenomenal and the succession of levels are very logical. It is extremely challenging, in that, you really have to decide how you are going to orchestrate what, in order to get the goals. I am hard on myself and will replay any level, if I don't get a gold star. I like that you don't have to keep collected items in order for them to be put towards your goal. You can sell the items in order to upgrade your machines...which is very necessary at times. I have been very bored with the 'Road Building' types of TM games lately and this one is a great breath of fresh air. I'm not even done the first farm and I've had hours of enjoyment.
35348091 | Added on: March 19, 2014
 
You rebuild the farms of a small town from the devastating opening of a big business store right in the center. Very addictive, tons of levels, trophies, and upgrades!
GroomerGirl | Added on: March 25, 2014
 
Really enjoyable TM game. Other reviewers have said it reminded them of Farm Frenzy, but I didn't see much comparison other than occasionally having to trap a parrot in a cage, but it was easier to catch than the bears in FF! It was challenging enough a game that there are still several levels where I haven't managed a gold, and a few that I'm stuck at bronze! But if you like TM games with cute graphics and sequences of things to do before you have a finished product, try this one!
MJFanTX | Added on: March 18, 2014
 
Reminded me a lot of Ranch Rush and other similar games. It was a lot of fun at first but as I got more into it, the parrots became VERY annoying and VERY unnecessary. Way to many clicks too in order to catch them. I also wish you had the option to increase your farm size where your wheat and vegetables are but at least how far I played no such luck. Only good things I found in this game were a) cute characters b) lots of levels I wouldn't purchase this game if given the chance.