Farm Mania 2Farm Mania 2
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Farm Mania 2
gamemom93 | Added on: March 1, 2010
 
I was disappointed after purchasing Farm Mania 2. I bought 1st one and enjoyed it so much that I didn't even bother with free trial. Won't make that mistake again. Wish I'd seen reviews before I purchased. I love a challenge, but there were boards where it was impossible to earn gold because goals (ie having baby animals) that you couldn't control, didn't sync with game clock. Also, couldn't purchase upgrades until end of game. Back to playing 1st one.
TheresaMalta | Added on: June 28, 2010
 
All those who enjoyed Farm Mania will have a blast with this one. Added features, characters and improved all round. Not stressful yet challenging... constructive to the hilt!
Emarnach | Added on: March 26, 2010
 
It was a fun game that took me away from college and the kids, even if it was for 10 minutes. I found myslf relaxing and having fun.
mtskrabak | Added on: December 27, 2010
 
I like TM games and this one was great. I had the original and got this one and wasn't disappointed. I love all the different levels and the different things you have to make and deliver to customers. I hope a third one comes out because I would definately get it.
rainbow716 | Added on: February 9, 2010
 
I loved playing the first Farm Mania game and I was anxiously awaiting the upgraded version. However, I was VERY disappointed because Farm Mania 2 is a big let down. The game play moves too slow and upgrades in the game for faster play is not as accessible as with the original. Also, the game clock is not conducive with the game play which means you never have enough time to finish the level and beat the clock to win gold. Very frustrating! I am sorry I bought the game and even though I finished every level (to see if it gets better), I've left this game alone and have returned to playing the original Farm Mania.
orijunalblondsjw | Added on: June 1, 2012
 
the game was good until i got to level 19!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! never got passed that level!!!!!!!!!!! it was like the game didnt want me to pass the game... i uninstalled the game and will never play it again. i cant believe i spent money on this game.
DwennyGigi | Added on: February 23, 2010
 
Its the best farm experience EVER!!! The top reviewers were ALL wrong! If I were to choose besides having Farm Mania1 and Farm Mania 2, i'd choose Farm Mania 2.Everyone who likes Farm games choose this game! I haft to wait a wile before I get the game though(like about a month!). Tip:At the O shaped levels prepare for some hidden animals!
WenSno10 | Added on: October 6, 2012
 
the game was great except when I got towards the end and the levels started sticking and slowing down. Other than that it was a good game, and lots of fun.
Peace | Added on: January 27, 2010
 
Can't say I agree with the other review I have had no trouble buying upgrades. Tip: If you pass a level and cannot buy all the upgrades for the next level replay the level before one more time and that will give you the money you need. I find this one definitely more challenging then the first one. That one I can fly through on gold till I get to the last levels. This game you really need to work to get the gold on some of the levels. It started being challenging on the second set. My only complaint with this one is I feel the work load isn't share equally enough. Grandpa has to much to do.
sg4ever | Added on: January 25, 2010
 
Well, what can i say.. i was SO disappointed in this 2nd version of Farm Mania... u couldn't buy upgrades as fast as before, and u have no idea as to your progress after any level.. ARGH!! I was frustrated after TEN levels.. can't buy hardly any upgrades at all at ten levels.. geez!!! A WASTE of money.. DON't BUY... wish i hand't... i'll stay w/the original farm mania to play a game... and just relax... this one is not so good... sorry.. i'm sorry 2, because i was really looking forward to this one...