Farm FrenzyFarm Frenzy
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Farm Frenzy
Moolatte | Added on: May 26, 2009
 
Love the animation and sound effects of the animals. It is quite amazing.
Mandy71 | Added on: July 8, 2010
 
Not great quality but not an expensive game so evens out really. Easy to play. completed all levels within hours. Probably a good one for the kids.
ediewhite | Added on: July 19, 2010
 
This is a great beginning farm frenzy! It got me hooked on frenzy games!
emilysmom | Added on: August 10, 2009
 
I really enjoyed this game as did my 8 year old son. The levels start out pretty easy but they get alot more challenging later in the game. The sound effects are great and this game gives off a general feeling of fun!
ffwfire | Added on: June 8, 2010
 
The game that started all the Farm Frenzies. The only thing I didn't like about this game is it looks like when you are done every level you just stay there and nothing comes up about the game being over. Other than that it was great and a Farm Frenzy worth having.
purplecak | Added on: March 15, 2010
 
I love all of the Farm Frenzy games, and this is the one that started it all. Its fun, family-friendly, and well made. Overall, a great value I'd recommend to anyone.
gamerbff | Added on: February 5, 2013
 
The field should be bigger. Theres not alot of space to fit the machines and the dirt. but other then that nice game
Cat_In_RV | Added on: March 28, 2013
 
Since I'm writing this review five years after the release of the game, by critique is undoubtedly more harsh than it would have been in 2008. This is a very basic time management game. The goals are stated for each level, such as "need 5 geese, one sheep, 12 cakes," etc. It's not immediately clear how you get the sacks of egg solids to feed the bakery to make the cakes, but you get the idea. I did a good deal of fumbling around for a couple of levels before I went back and restarted. I still couldn't accomplish the objectives in time to get "gold" for the rounds, but I was content with silver. The game is probably great for younger kids, but it got boring pretty quickly for me. Still, I had never played the game before, and I enjoyed it for awhile. There are many newer time management games I would pick over this one, though.
dawk1723 | Added on: July 10, 2009
 
This game is too fun to play. I spent every chance I could playing this one. Once you start, you don't want to stop. This is a very kid friendly game. Yes, I'm grown, but I still love playing games in my little bit of free time. This is definitely a good choice of games if you're looking for something to keep you entertained.
DarkChylde | Added on: June 30, 2010
 
Ya can't help but love this game. This is the Farm Frenzy that started it all. Great graphics and excellent game play. The animal characters are amusing, especially the bears (when you have them caged, not when they're destroying your farm). It gets more challenging the further along you play. A goal is to get "gold" for each level. If you don't, you can always go back to try again! A must have for everyone!
Lisa522 | Added on: July 27, 2010
 
Super fun, well written game - very addicting, lots of challenge, unique gameplay... it's a winner!