Farm Frenzy 3 - MadagascarFarm Frenzy 3 - Madagascar
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Farm Frenzy 3 - Madagascar
Kilf | Added on: August 23, 2010
 
I tried the hour trial version, which flew by. The orangutans seemed harder to catch than the bears in other FF games before I upgraded the cages. I went back to some levels I only received silver the first time and received gold on the second attempt. That's a good way to earn more stars to upgrade cages, etc. This game will probably go on my wish list in hopes I get cash gifts at Christmas to spend on myself.
Mokies_mamma | Added on: April 7, 2011
 
I love it. Cant get enough. Very addicting. Some of the sounds are a little irritating but it doesnt take away from the enjoyment of the game. You wont be sorry with this one!
debbischmoe | Added on: August 25, 2010
 
I love all the farm frenzy games, but like another reviewer stated, maybe something new next time. My 9 year old grandson enjoys playing as well.
emi1 | Added on: August 25, 2010
 
luv these games-tho they look pretty much alike, and u have the same objectives-grow animals, collect their goods, make goods into other goods, fight off predators-and the game is laid out the same as the other farm frenzy games. i still like it. this one's very challenging. was hard for me to get silver much less gold on most of the levels. great game...
ltlc1234 | Added on: May 26, 2011
 
I love time management games, can't get enough. Very addicting. I use time management games to relax but that's just me. Some of the sounds get irritating so I play without sound. You won't be sorry with this one! GREAT VALUE!!
heitz77 | Added on: August 23, 2010
 
This is done in the typical Farm Frenzy fashion. If you liked the other games, you'll like this one as well. I personally prefered the Ice Age game to this one.
KMOliver1124 | Added on: October 25, 2010
 
This game keeps you into it until the very end. Each level is great for not thinking but also involves some strategy too. Each level provides you with something new. I really enjoy this game and all of the Farm Frenzy series!
kesay17 | Added on: August 26, 2010
 
Another great Farm Frenzy game. This one is very similar to all the others. But I like the elephants. I did find that it was harder to reach gold on all levels and even silver in some. I have all the Farm Frenzy games & feel that they really are great replay value. I agree with one of the other viewers- it would be nice to have a different twist of some of the levels, rather than feeding, raising or selling animals - something different . The thing that was fun was the animations when creating games or super hits.
LeeLeeDee | Added on: September 22, 2010
 
If you like the others, this ones continues to deliver the fun.
arunapande | Added on: August 27, 2010
 
Kids of different ages as well as adults can enjoy this game. It is fun at the same time it gets more and more challenging as you go to the higher levels. All in all it is a fun-filled and entertaining game.
GrammieK | Added on: September 13, 2010
 
I have played all the other Farm Frenzy games and enjoyed them with my kids. The graphics are much improved and fun. Good way to pass the time.
losangelesnative | Added on: August 20, 2010
 
The best part of all the Farm Frenzy games are their great value. You will NOT finish the entire game in 1 hour, or even in 1 day. Many levels, I believe this current game has 90 levels. I own all the FF games, so this will be my 7th one. Just purchased it, but it seems to be the same concept, except with an orangutan instead of a bear! Cute, tropical theme to this game, with some calypso music in the background. Lovely, warm fun game. These are all great games to play especially when you just have a few minutes to spare - you can play just one level and come back to play the next levels later. Levels range from under 1 minute to 10 minutes (approx). Another great Farm Frenzy game! Maybe next time they could add a new twist to them... not sure what... but something to make it a bit different.
MelGirl | Added on: March 30, 2012
 
I have enjoyed the Farm Frenzy games, and this is no exception. I would say that most of the levels aren't that difficult to get gold, but some are real doozies! My kids enjoy it as well.
paulinesa | Added on: February 25, 2012
 
This game has all the excitement and challenges that goes with farm frenzy Madagascar.