Farm Frenzy 3 - American PieFarm Frenzy 3 - American Pie
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Farm Frenzy 3 - American Pie
Lisa522 | Added on: July 27, 2010
 
Game is truly a lot of fun. Challenging but seems a little bit easier than Farm Frenzy 3 (the original). If I had to choose between the two, I would probably go with the original, basically because it has more variety with 5 distinct worlds & accompanying animals. This one is great for those who loved Farm Frenzy 3 and can't get enough. It includes robots this time around, and even has a few bizarre things that will happen when you least expect it, just to make you laugh. This is a well made game, great challenge and replayability. Definitely worth $6.99 in my book!
shlbycindy | Added on: October 18, 2010
 
I love the Farm Frenzy games! They are relaxing and the replay is very good also. Sometimes I don't get a great score because I'm watching to see what the animals will do. I had a bear fall on one of the cows and they had a little rodeo ride. It was fun to watch. To get Gold it can be challenging but not so much that you are frustrated. Very thinky in that you have to remember what goes in the cake etc. Very kid friendly and just fun to play. I hope they continue with this series.
lauradod | Added on: April 20, 2010
 
I love Farm Frenzy 1 and Ice Age, but this version is AWFUL. Too confusing, too all-over-the-place. If you like Farm Frenzy, don't get this one.
jbriggsrivers | Added on: August 21, 2012
 
This game is fun. I have purchased many of the Farm Frenzy games, and enjoy this one like all the others.
Cat_In_RV | Added on: April 2, 2013
 
When you've played one Farm Frenzy game, you've pretty much played them all. The animals come and go as do other tasks, and the challenge is to beat the time to get gold or silver levels. You can either play this for hours on end or you can become bored silly in very little time at all.
paulinesa | Added on: February 18, 2012
 
This game is very good, as you go on the different levels it gets more difficult. It also get more involved as you go along. I liked the animals that come in and go for your stock.
missy_fer | Added on: April 8, 2011
 
It was so much fun to play and kept me engrossed for hours on end
osnatp | Added on: April 26, 2010
 
I'm addicted to this series and this chapter was no exception although as I learn the principles of the game it become easier
twoeagles61 | Added on: June 4, 2010
 
Silly game & characters. I love all the Farm Frenzy games. Not too hard & levels early on to just play to earn money to upgrade (I don't go for gold/silver on those - easy bank). I think great for the whole family (within limits). If you're like me, you want the whole collection, just coz. Dang music can be addictive, would like it to change sometime.
tstar | Added on: May 7, 2010
 
If you have played any of the previous Farm Frenzy games, you won't find this to be much different. There is the ore-drilling robot now; he's a bit high-maintenance. But mostly it is the same as the previous releases. Except, they have included a few, much needed improvements -- the levels are harder to achieve the gold level than before, so you really have to plan and strategize on some of them. The solutions aren't as obvious as in previous games. Also -- and this is picky but it bugged me before -- if you finish a level exactly on the gold time limit, it now gives you credit for achieving the gold goal -- unlike the previous games, that would automatically roll you over to the silver goal. They have also included a marathon level, like the first game had, but other games omitted -- and that was a fun level to try to beat. If you have a fun pass -- go for it. It's still addictive and fun. But otherwise, if you have purchased previous games in this series, just replay those. There's very little difference.
emi1 | Added on: April 12, 2010
 
ok, so this is just like the other farm frenzy games. but SO WHAT!!!! i like it anyway. the music is the same, the goals the same-to grow animals, and produce products...but somehow it works. i wouldn't mind if the music changed, tho...