Farm FablesFarm Fables
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Farm Fables
KeaganXOX | Added on: April 24, 2013
 
I really wanted to like this game and if you read the information about it on the first line it says "HELP LEIA" but I never saw anyone but the animal's...It's just a collect so many of this product or crop game with machine's to purchase to make things...I'm bored too death with TM games like these and would LOVE some refreshing TM type of games on here...Seems like they are all the same lately, well with what few GameHouse has released to the public recently
Cat_In_RV | Added on: April 15, 2013
 
This is very much like Farm Frenzy and Mama Farm, with some differences. You don't have a person running all over the place; you just need to get your tasks done. And you have very little time to water your plants, or they will wither and die on you. I finished Chapter 1, but I don't believe I'll play the rest. Unless you are really into getting those gold stars (and you don't have to if you pay in relaxed mode), it's just more of the same thing on every level. I do like watching the crops grow, but it's not going to hold my attention.
emymn | Added on: May 5, 2013
 
Cute, family friendly but quite challanging. The beginning levels can be breezed through but the last two sections contain levels that take multiple replays to secure the gold star. Fun, but not for those who obsess on a level until they master it.
Rocketmom | Added on: April 21, 2013
 
I love TM games. This one has a unique look, kind of like a scrap book page, different there. But TM games should be somewhat exciting and engaging. I found this very slow. Not engaging at all.
fyrfyter53 | Added on: April 12, 2013
 
While this game has some features of the Farm Frenzy series, I found this game still has some features that the above series does not. I am only through part of chapter 2 and to reach gold, you really must think about how you will reach those gold stars. The gameplay starts slow but as you become "more of an expert" then it does pick up. I would recommend at least the free trial and if you like then get it, and I believe you will
Medb | Added on: April 18, 2013
 
The game play is similar to the Farm Frenzy series. You are given a set amount of items to produce and have to figure out what to grow or sell to be able to raise the money to buy the right equipment to produce the goals. It becomes quite challenging in the later levels. The graphics are gorgeous. The animals look almost 3D and the colors are muted and pleasant. The nature noises are good until the chimes begin, and they rather hurt my ears. Overall, it's a solid time management game, nothing new if you are familiar with the Farm Frenzy series, but the graphics are above average.
Jojoma | Added on: May 20, 2013
 
When I first started the free trial, I thought it was too juvenile and would be too easy. As I got along the levels, it becomes quite strategic, if you want to get the gold stars. Yes, it is like Farm Frenzy, in that you do have to grow plants, water them, feed the animals and gather all of the products that you need for the level. The difference is that you really have to think about your plan of action, in order to achieve the goal...especially in the latter levels. I have been playing this one for over a month now (I play games to relax, so I have been playing daily) and I'm only in the spring. I love that I still have three more seasons to go through, so I know they will get very challenging. This is a nice twist on farming TM's. I do recommend that you play it until you get past the first few levels. They are designed to get you used to what is going on and how to achieve the gold stars.
emi1 | Added on: April 21, 2013
 
the game play in this game is like farm frenzy. collect items, buy machines and animals to produce other items. the graphics are cute. fun game to play for hrs...