Escape the Museum Double PackEscape the Museum Double Pack
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Escape the Museum Double Pack
joey247 | Added on: November 30, 2010
 
Well have to agree on some comments that Escape 1's graphics are lacking. The second installment seems to be a great improvement.
Kath123 | Added on: November 18, 2010
 
I enjoyed both the games, but definitely prefer the second. You should play both to get a feel for the story.
sportygal2009 | Added on: November 16, 2010
 
I've played both of these some time ago. The 1st one is not worth the time of day in my opinion. The graphics are very poor, items are very hard to locate, your penalized for wrong clicking and using the hint button. The 2nd part of this the graphics are really great, definitely challenging & thinky at times on finding some of the items and how to use them in the scene however you're not penalized for wrong clicking or using the hint button. So the 1st one I'd give ZERO stars and the 2nd part to this is definitely a 5 star game all the way which I had purchased that one with a fun ticket when I use to be a funticket member. Now I have Fun Pass.
PRETZEL49 | Added on: October 7, 2011
 
GREAT SCENARY, INTERESTING. IT'S REALLY COOL TO PLAY PT 1 AND THEN PT 2 RIGHT BEHIND IT. SO BUYING THE DOUBLE PACK WAS WORTH IT. AT TIMES THE SEEK AND FIND COULD BE TEDIOUS, BUT I WOULD PLAY THIS ONE AGAIN.
Nanny51 | Added on: March 3, 2011
 
Escape The Museum, double pack. I found this hidden object game , Escape the Museum double pack , to be a little TOOOO chalanging. I love games like this, but this one was too hard.
rchrdtppr | Added on: December 27, 2010
 
Good graphics except for the people - were they an after thought? and the hidden objects - what did any of the lists have to do with the storyline of saving precious objects from an earthquake ravaged museum? I wish I had the game option to move back and forth from scene to scene on my own. The game played will and got better as the husband clamored to get to the museum to rescue his wife and daughter. Hidden objects were easier to find in the second part of the pack.
Ferncastle | Added on: November 18, 2010
 
Better than average and it gives you more than the just "Find the ball and scissors" kind of game.
devi | Added on: November 22, 2010
 
I was a little disappointed that I had already played both of these games, but decided to replay the second one and it was just as good as I remembered. I would have given a higher rate to "thinky" but because of the extra clues you needed to find, this part got a little clicky. Thoroughly enjoyed playing again. Would definitely recommend it.
poohlvr1962 | Added on: May 26, 2012
 
This is a good game. Keeps me busy when the family is playing role playing games that I hate
desunn | Added on: November 18, 2010
 
This game is fun to play. There are a few different elements, which keep you thinking and challenged. There are penaties for wrong clicks, which is new to me. The price is very nice; this game is worth it!
Pepie97 | Added on: December 20, 2010
 
I enjoyed playing this game very much. It was a challenge. It was fun. The dialog was ok, but long at times. Good play, good value
dweeb | Added on: November 22, 2010
 
The double pack was so much fun to play. The voiceovers were engaging, and the HO games were challenging. The first episode is by far more difficult, but both were really enjoyable.
Jamnbrowns | Added on: May 25, 2012
 
Since they don't give you all of the information until after you've completed the level. Also, the fact that some of the hidden object are actually hidden behind other objects makes the accuracy count frustrating.
Voodoocat | Added on: May 25, 2012
 
The double pack is twice the fun! This game made me think logically- some of the hidden objects were hard to find but the "helper" was hilarious. When I needed a hint, the answer was clear. The graphics are very nice and the scenes are realistic. I will definitely play this again.