Easter EggztravaganzaEaster Eggztravaganza
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Easter Eggztravaganza
Natales | Added on: April 7, 2012
 
This is a really cute game for kids to play. The mini games are very easy and the colors are nice and bright and great for children. As an adult it was not very exciting,but all I could think of was how fun this would be for little ones. Happy Easter and happy egg hunting!
Debz | Added on: April 4, 2013
 
This is a good game, but it is very short. After my first free hour I decided to purchase. It didn't take but maybe 30 more minutes to get to the end. It is fun and I do like it and would recommend it to everyone...young and old.
emymn | Added on: July 1, 2012
 
This is a very good holiday-themed hidden object game. Kids will find it just challanging enough to hold their attention but not so tough that they give up. An adult might find it to be too simple, but it is still a nice little diversion game.
jamier2712 | Added on: April 9, 2012
 
I chose to play this game because of the Easter Egg hunt theme. It is a fun, lighthearted game. The hidden objects are pretty easy to find, but I did enjoy looking for the extra items (eggs, bunnies, easter rabbit). It was a quick game to play, not very challenging, but still enjoyable in a silly kind of way. This would be good for kids.
Fayleen | Added on: April 7, 2012
 
Game was a quick play and totally relaxing. Enjoyed playing.
Celinepien | Added on: April 7, 2012
 
This game was very cute. I'm an adult and usually play the more scary games, this was a very nice change. Very relaxing, cute pictures and nice music. Of course the mini games in between are really for kids. The only thing that really bothered me, but maybe that's a culture difference between the US and my own country, is: why did the makers feel the need to put guns in some of the pictures?? This is supposed to be a kid-friendle game. That was a big let-down in an otherwise great game.
Puppen | Added on: April 7, 2012
 
Don't waste your money. If you are a hardcore HOG player, don't bother. This is for children not adults. After clicking on a million eggs it was just to boring and annoying. Some will enjoy it, but HOG players probably won't.
KeaganXOX | Added on: April 5, 2012
 
I played this game in less than 2 hr.'s and found it VERY easy.. I think it's more for kid's though as the puzzle's are extremely easy and objects were not hard to spot at all.. Not much of a story just look for object's and then match things or find the difference or put easy puzzles together.. I find it to be a great family game to enjoy with your children..I installed it on my day off and it was raining so very relaxing if you have nothing else to do..
MGM726 | Added on: April 14, 2012
 
We love this game I played this with my grandsons 8 and 10 years old. The game has lots of nice and varied puzzles which we all enjoyed.
Babybelle | Added on: April 20, 2012
 
Played this game and it was interesting trying to find all of the hidden objects. It would be a great game for kids,
devi | Added on: April 7, 2012
 
This game was short and sweet. Colorful graphics. Definitely a nice change from your darker games (which I happen to love). Kids will love playing it. I did and I'm a senior. a definite reco.
Tayotae | Added on: April 6, 2012
 
This game has lots to do, HO's to find, mini games, find the rabbits and eggs to get ready for Easter. Nice graphics/art work, from home to the market to the farmer's place. Lots of bright colors. Two sweet children to help you as you do the hunting. Made me hungry to Easter dinner. Blessed Easter to you all.
jyk2447 | Added on: June 9, 2012
 
just remember to look for the objects hid behind something . ( like a mailbox )
ILuvCats | Added on: April 10, 2012
 
This was another cute holiday game for both kids and adults! I have no children, but like playing the holiday games to get in the spirit. Although it's a HOG, there are puzzles, match games, find the differences in pictures, and even the chance to decorate eggs! Thanks Gamehouse for another enjoyable way to spend the holidays!
tngran | Added on: April 6, 2012
 
I loved this game, even tho it is kid oriented. It has bright and beautiful graphics and the gameplay is fast and very easy. If you love hog and alot of it, its good for you and also easy puzzles. I believe this game is hit! (kid @ heart)
jkjennings | Added on: April 6, 2012
 
I played this through simply because it was so easy and kind of relaxing. Big jigsaw puzzles, east match-ups, etc. I played in the harder mode without "light up" hints in the scenes. Some of the HO scenes were a little difficult but plenty of hints. A lot of Christian symbols, so be prepared. A great game for kids. Will keep them busy for several hours.
emi1 | Added on: April 6, 2012
 
good game to play w/ young kids. it'll give them a sense of accomplishement. the colors and music are kid friendly. i really like the safety features woven in-"don't boil eggs w/out your parent there". very nice...