Dream CarsDream Cars
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Dream Cars
wolfdancer | Added on: May 25, 2010
 
YEAH A TM I LOVE THESE GAMES BETTER THAN ANY OTHER THANK YOU GAMEHOUSE
emi1 | Added on: May 25, 2010
 
well...thot i'd luv this 1, but...it became overwhelming with all the orders-people in the shop, phone orders, people selling cars, people wanting to test drive. it was very confusing at times. even with the chaos, i was able to get expert on every level i played but one. i did like the upgrades, and i loved the wrenches on the girl's overalls and skirt. that was, i have to admit, cute.
twoeagles61 | Added on: June 4, 2010
 
Got way to fast paced too soon. Cannot click ahead so you can que other things, even using the parking lot to store cars, was too stressful. It seems like it is a short game too, no sandbox option is a bummer too. Used funpass, won't buy.
morlana | Added on: July 1, 2010
 
I really like the game, it's a big thinking challenge to figure out how to complete each phase with a gold. I also enjoy the arcade mini racing game. Overall I'd recommend this to action time management players.
Rachelann | Added on: July 12, 2010
 
I loved this game i haven't finished it but i definitely would love to master it and there's not many games i will go back to master so this is definitely a great pick for a game.
FutureCSIBabe | Added on: June 10, 2010
 
This was a fun and refreshing new game! Lots of interaction and need to have to look around and see what has to be done next. It's a very challenging and fun game.
vistagil123 | Added on: May 26, 2010
 
I liked this time management game but it got hard really fast. At times it's overwhelming because there is soooo much to pay attention to. I think I was like it a lot better if you could do multiple clicks ahead. I get impatient having to wait for the car to be done. I would try it out before buying.
Biloxigirl | Added on: June 14, 2010
 
I started outreally enjoying this game but it moved too fast too soon. I didn't like the test drives - boring... and youcant que your items. I was only able to finsih half point from both directions.
TheHuant | Added on: June 1, 2010
 
Too much, too fast. You cannot click ahead to keep things going, have to wait for one step to finish before moving to next step, too many things to keep going... I love TM games but this one was more stressful than it was fun for me. I played the free hour, but I'm not buying it.