Double Play Jewel Quest II and Jewel Quest IIIDouble Play Jewel Quest II and Jewel Quest III
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Double Play Jewel Quest II and Jewel Quest III
Takethater | Added on: March 24, 2010
 
Jewel Quest III is an amazing addictive game. There are so many challenges you won't get bored. You play against the computer to win - you try and tie with the computer to win - you match gold coins - you drop down pearls in order to make new squares - you put crystals in baskets. The list is endless. And to really challenge yourself, there are even hidden challenges in which you need to complete the special challenge shown in your book at that level to unlock and advance. Yes it is incredibly frustrating, but with sheer perserverance in some of the more difficult levels, you will beat it. You don't want a game that's too easy do you? Hours and hours of gameplay and with Jewel Quest II as a starter to get you used to what is ahead, this is outstanding value.
purpleladylr | Added on: January 25, 2012
 
I enjoy the Jewel Quest games, especially Heritage, but I was so happy to see this bundle on sale. Now I own all in the series and play them often.
elainerzez | Added on: November 12, 2010
 
I loved the first issue of this game.I couldn't stop playing that one. I am so happy they came out with two more. These games are great.
baincan1 | Added on: January 19, 2012
 
How can one have fun and relax at the same time ? Play the Jewel Quests, not too hard or frustrating so the relax factor remains in tact, not boring either.... highly addictive - fun ! This old grey head loves it/them ! :)
OLD_Dave | Added on: June 3, 2010
 
I'm hooked. When I finished JQI I bought this duo. I have finished II and working on III. They are addictive and challenging. The story line is good too! Try it and you may be hooked too! My wife is more than addicted to it!
Letalam | Added on: June 9, 2009
 
I go back to these over and over again. Love these games. Always a challenge and easy to spend hours playing.
shanni | Added on: August 15, 2009
 
I already have Jewel Quest II so I played Jewel Quest III. This was a very fun game to play. I loved the graphics and the globe that took me on different screens. It was just getting good and the time ran out. I wish the trail time would increase to 90 minutes. This is a great way to have both but for me I will be getting Jewel Quest III. Both of these games are very addictive and you want to keep playing to get a better score. It is really a lot of fun. A must buy.
Cat_In_RV | Added on: September 5, 2012
 
All of the Jewel Quest games are fun, but these two are particularly rewarding. The story line carries you forward, and the games are not easy. Jewel Quest II was for me particularly difficult, journeying across Africa and playing against others in the party. It took many long hours to finish that game, but I don't regret any of them. Jewel Quest III is easier but none-the-less satisfying. If you enjoy this type of play, where all jewels must be turned over in a timed game, you will certainly enjoy this bundle.
g8tgames | Added on: September 15, 2011
 
Addictive!!!!! This is a great match 3 game. You have to turn all the tiles to move on to the next board. Great story line too. I love the challenge of getting the tiles turned before time runs out.
RS366Gamer | Added on: May 20, 2010
 
This is one of the best "Value for your money" that I have seen. They are very fun, addictive and high quality games.
HillbillyJudy | Added on: October 28, 2010
 
I'm spending way too much time on Jewel Quest, but I love it! These are really great games--good story line, great graphics and never, ever boring. The addition of new challenges at higher levels keep the games interesting and keeps me in constant "just one more level, please" mode. I'm going to go get some sleep--right after this next level. . .
1188 | Added on: February 2, 2012
 
I'm really enjoying this game. You have to do some thinking, but thats part of the fun for me. This is the first of the Jewel Quest games for me but it wont be the last.
murray | Added on: January 4, 2011
 
I love these games. I will sit down to play a few minutes and a couple hours later I'm still playing. Great replay too.