Double Pack Treasures of MontezumaDouble Pack Treasures of Montezuma
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Double Pack Treasures of Montezuma
FemOkie | Added on: October 20, 2012
 
I'm really sorry I purchased this game before I tried it. I like Match-e games but this one is sometimes unplayable. May just be me, but I will try a game before I purchase in the future.
hatedishes2 | Added on: August 12, 2011
 
I absolutely love this addicting game. The fact that it has a timer makes it that much more challenging. It is so enjoyable that you can easily lose track of time.
Minxski | Added on: August 10, 2010
 
This is a great bargain deal, two really good games in a package. Personally I prefer the original to the sequel, however, the sequel is great. I love M3 games that have lots of explosions and great bonus items, this game does not disappoint me at all. In both games there are gods of colour that have different skills, such as blowing up items, adding bonus disks, painting the same colour on tiles etc. You can upgrade items by using stars, which you earn throughout the game. There are also bonus games which you can use to boost your star haul. These games are fast paced and get harder as the levels increase. In the sequel you can pick the level you play ~ easy, expert etc. The graphics are pleasing and it is definitely fun to play
Harlowe1962 | Added on: June 16, 2011
 
I dont like timed games. I dont play match 3 very much either. Carry on Game House!
Ecmont | Added on: December 9, 2010
 
This is an addictive game. Once I started to get past the first level, I wanted to continue to the next. Enjoyable game. Lot's of fun.
annettemg | Added on: September 8, 2011
 
Jewel Quest with a challanging twist! Love this game!
MaDukes | Added on: January 22, 2011
 
Very additive and challenging, you could spend hours upon hours playing the wonderful game.
LDEX | Added on: November 3, 2011
 
I like the way the game makes you think about which power-ups to use to make progress
Marinemom | Added on: December 25, 2011
 
Love having two games under one umbrella. Saves money in purchasing this way and is easier to locate if you like to switch from back and forth like I do. The only thing I modified was the title, since I have the 3rd version of this game, I wanted to be able to locate all three easily.
DarkChylde | Added on: September 27, 2010
 
I haven't played either of these games before, and I'm glad I decided to try both Treasures of Montezuma. I liked both of them equally. It's a Match-3 with frozen and locked tiles that you can blow-up, change color, catch more gems, etc. It's colorful and fun to play in between other types of GH games when you want something a little different. With 220 purchased games on my computer, this is a nice addition.
ffwfire | Added on: July 5, 2011
 
because my copy of Treasures of Montezuma was not working with Windows 7 that I had on disk. It is a good game and this two in one bundle is a good deal and well worth the money.