DinerTown Tycoon™DinerTown Tycoon™
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of DinerTown Tycoon™
Aria | Added on: June 18, 2009
 
What a wonderful game! Once I started playing I had to finish! This is the best "tycoon" type games I've played! It keeps you interested all the way through the end unlike some others! The only con is that I wish it had an endless shift mode. I still can't wait to play it again though!
B_N_D | Added on: June 25, 2009
 
This game was so much fun that I wanted to start the whole game over again and play it with the hopes of reaching all the awards the second time around. :-) I like that this game was different than all the other DinerTown games. I'm hoping that there will be a sequel to this one because it was so addicting. I hope that people give it a chance because while it's different, it's still a lot of fun! Enjoy!! :-)
emilysmom | Added on: June 25, 2009
 
I had a lot of fun with this game, the only thing was that I didn't find it that challenging. Compared to most other tycoon games I have played this one was pretty simple. More levels and a bit more of a challenge would make this game fantastic.
AE2010 | Added on: June 28, 2010
 
I liked the various options and how you get to see what your choices do for you. I would love to see more games with this concept.
kalh7338 | Added on: June 25, 2009
 
Wow, I got with no intent to really buy it (since I already have so many I haven't completed), but this DinerTown game put an entirely new twist on everything. You're completing against another restaurant in town and have to pick the right recipes including advertisements in order to win this game. You can buy market research to see what is best for each type of customer which is really needed later on in the game. Liked the new twist so much, I went ahead and bought the game and I'm still having problems beating the last town on here. Good game. Most definitely recommend.
Belle | Added on: June 18, 2009
 
A lot different than the other "Dinnertown" games. Interesting and enjoyable. Lots of fun to play. Like to see more like this. Thanks!
thisissilly | Added on: April 28, 2011
 
Didn't enjoy. Grandchild hated! Wasted of good money!
keven234 | Added on: November 30, 2010
 
Ok here is what i have to stay this game is very addictive for the first hour after that it just get's boring and you might get tired of doing the same thing over and over again i really found this game boring but that's just me try it maybe you will like it.
T1E9I8L6 | Added on: June 25, 2009
 
The game has a lot of things you have to do just to get through a day. Good for teaching budgeting and money managing skills.
twylashelton | Added on: July 31, 2009
 
It was an interesting take on the DinerTown games. It was fun, althought it would have been more fun if had been a little more challenging. All in all though, it was worth my time and energy.
Jkvetch | Added on: June 24, 2009
 
Although original, it sure doesn't at all compare with the other Diner games. Found it very confusing, with the clicky part of collecting coins tedious. Certainly not kid freindly, too involved. Maybe others prefer this type of genre. I wanted to have fun and relax playing a game. Already deleted it and went back to play Flo's previous diner challenges with great delilght!