Diner DashDiner Dash
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Diner Dash
lee16 | Added on: June 2, 2011
 
i just bought the original diner dash to complete my collection. now i have them all and love them all! i love the challenge as i have yet to complete one full game! this is good because it keeps me interested-never bored! best game series ever!
Nath2 | Added on: August 13, 2013
 
Love DD Game's Specially for Flo's! I Hope playfirst™ would make DD 6 ON PC!
Cimmerion | Added on: May 9, 2009
 
Diner Dash was the first of the "time management" (aka "resource management" aka "service industry sim") games that I ever played. I spent a very happy, lazy Saturday a couple of years ago playing Diner Dash and really, I don't miss those hours at all ... not really. Anyway, this is a great game if you enjoy virtually serving virtual customers and watching your business grow. I can't really explain the genre ... you'll just have to try it and see for yourself if you like it!
jbriggsrivers | Added on: November 21, 2011
 
I like this game and have enjoyed all the Diner Dash games I've played. Fun and orginal.
emilysmom | Added on: June 24, 2009
 
This was my first time management game and I loved it! I couldn't stop playing it. I loved the upgrades and the storyline was a lot of fun. Definitely a good buy.
ffwfire | Added on: November 11, 2010
 
50 levels of good fun. It starts off slow but gets fast. I didn't have trouble to the end. On level 50 you have to get 45,000 and how i bet the level is I did the impatient people first and left the patient people in line. I didn't worry too much about seating.
purplecak | Added on: August 2, 2010
 
Corny review title aside... I think Diner Dash is a great game, and it started a great game franchise. It has all the elements of a good time management game. There are things you have to do in different orders to get the best combos, and part of the fun of the game is stretching the customer's limits to get the best combos possible. If you like classic-style time management games, this one is for you!
Sooner_Girl | Added on: March 21, 2011
 
This game is as fun as other time management games! BUT.... and I mean a really BIG BUT... toward the end of the game it is practically IMPOSSIBLE to beat. I started getting really aggrevated. But other than that it was fun