DemigodsDemigods
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Demigods
30840728 | Added on: February 25, 2014
 
Always repair your sawmill first and upgrade it as soon as possible.
31084537 | Added on: March 3, 2014
 
I did like this game but it was mostly the same thing over and over. Also I had to click twice to get someone to something and if you had two people you have to wait for one person to start the job before you can get the second person into the action. I wouldn't buy it.
31186996 | Added on: February 17, 2014
 
This game is very similar to Roads of Rome, My kingdom for the princess, etc. The exception being you build altars to the gods to get the divine might that you need for some tasks and this altars give you the bonus actions. It is fast paced and you need to plan a bit before you start so you do not run out of resources. It has good graphics and it is very engaging.
jacmac | Added on: February 15, 2014
 
Am loving this game - if you enjoy roads of rome and island tribe this game is for you, can be relaxed or fast paced, played demo and had to buy game after ten mins gameplay, keep up good work gamehouse - another winner
Purplefeather | Added on: February 28, 2014
 
Fun TM game, good storyline, had to play some levels over to get 3 starts. I did better when I planned what to do before I started level.
PRETZEL52 | Added on: February 24, 2014
 
I WOULD'VE GIVEN THIS GAME 4-5 STARS HAD THE GRPHICS BEEN BIGGER! YOU CAN (IF YOU REALLY LOOK) SEE THE LIONS ROAR ETC
cat_in_rv | Added on: March 19, 2014
 
While I liked Northern Tale a bit better than this game, it was still fun to play with great graphics and a lot of strategy to finish within the time limits. It's amazing how these little TM games just get to you and make you want to keep going. I had a few late nights on this one.
Jewliet | Added on: February 20, 2014
 
This is a top quality TM game, along the lines of Royal Envoy and Northern Tale. There is a storyline that drives the art and animations, and the animations are justification enough for this game! Some are stunning showstoppers like Zeus blasting pirate ships with his lightning bolts or the Phoenix rising from the ashes, and some are just cute little things that add color to the game, like the centaurs and the artistic bears. The game play is less about collecting resources and more about trading them, and the fact that you can boost production of just about any building adds another level of strategy to the game. The routes have bridges and tunnels and moving platforms, so you really need to keep your eyes open to see where you need to go next. At first I thought that collecting the sheep was a silly secondary goal, but the sheep are worth gold, and that is yet another resource to juggle in this constantly changing game. I usually am happy to play just a level or two of a TM game at a time, but this one kept me in my seat eager to see what would happen next. I strongly recommend this game.
yusef | Added on: February 24, 2014
 
It's a pick up resources game, maybe the best one to date because it makes you strategize even more than on Northern Tale, another excellent TM game. No hand holding here by the developers, Realore. When I started losing in the timed mode after about six levels, I changed to untimed and had to start over from the beginning. The story is pretty good, kind of sexist with the chick having to use her charms on old men in order to move the tale along, and the graphics are gorgeous and include a lot of detail. Love this game so much that I think I'll use my Funpass free game coupon to buy it. ~~~
31194590 | Added on: February 16, 2014
 
The worst graphics, the worst play I have ever experienced in a time management game which I usually like allot.
LuckyLea | Added on: February 24, 2014
 
Very slow game; Everything slow about it - including characters; Much prefer Royal Envoy
banjs | Added on: February 17, 2014
 
Well made time management game. Has 3 modes: no timer, timed(normal) and hard. The story is cute and the gameplay moves right along. Had some nice differences than usual TM's--you have the same number of workers for every level (no need to upgrade), you only have 3 bonuses which you have to use pretty much in each level, especially if you want gold. Def recommend.
Mysterya | Added on: February 19, 2014
 
I usually do not play time management games but this was fun and quirky. It was fast paced and progressed nicely.