Delicious Super PackDelicious Super Pack
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Delicious Super Pack
 | Added on: January 20, 2016
 
i love this game there not many games i enjoy and this is 1 i enjoy soo much
 | Added on: November 14, 2015
 
i love this game series and i absolutely love that Angela is getting her own game (yes i know this is not her game), but still !
 | Added on: November 13, 2015
 
Played one level and didn't like it. Thought it will be like burger shop or diner dash. Nothing like it. If you are fan of burger shop or diner dash, this is not the game for you.
 | Added on: October 21, 2015
 
I thought I played them all, as I remember playing the very first one many years ago and have bought every one I saw. I think there are two in here I don't recognize! I'm so happy, going to buy it right now! :)
 | Added on: March 8, 2015
 
I love these games. And to see almost all of the games in one pack is excellent! I had downloaded this and played it when it was first released but now the only way you can play it is to buy it. Why have a membership if all games aren't available for game play?
 | Added on: December 5, 2014
 
I love this game... The plot of the game is unique and every time something new happens. I like most and I'm looking forward to have a new stage in the life of Emily to download and play ... I would like to have all games for Emily in a package and when I want to play the game again to have this possibility ...
 | Added on: September 22, 2013
 
I like many others have fallen in love with this series. But with the fall 50 deal, this is such excellent value. What a great deal for endless hours of enjoyment. Thank you Gamehouse.
 | Added on: October 28, 2013
 
Emily stands for long hours of addictive gameplay with a nice storyline its worth every penny.
 

Sign up or sign in (for free)!

To play this game, simply enter your email and create a password to set up your free GameHouse account. This gives you lots of benefits, such as personalized game recommendations and discount offers!

X
Continue playing as guest »