Dancing CrazeDancing Craze
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Dancing Craze
Deserie | Added on: May 19, 2011
 
I HAVE FOUND DANCE CRAZE TO BE VERY REPITITIOUS. YOU DO THE SAME THING OVER AND OVER. I DON'T LIKE THE FACT THAT YOU CAN'T MAKE MORE THEN ONE SMOOTHIE AT A TIME. I MASTERED ALL LEVELS, THAT'S HOW I KNOW THIS GAME I CAN LET MY 3 YEAR OLD PLAY. IT'S ALRIGHT, IF I DIDN'T HAVE TO USE MY CREDITS I WOULDN'T HAVE BOUGHT IT AT ALL.
emi1 | Added on: December 15, 2010
 
i found it fairly easy to get the master score on each level i played (the demo hr). think this is a good game for kids who're becoming proficient with TMG. cute graphics, just a bit easy...
meema92 | Added on: February 14, 2011
 
A fun game for those of us that like different venues in our time management games. Very clever.
chippy | Added on: December 16, 2010
 
I love Craze series but this one is definitely an odd one out. If you've never played the previous Craze games, you'll definitely enjoy it. But if you're a hardcore fan like myself, it's a little disappointing affair. Maria seems to have had cosmetic surgery (meaning she doesn't resemble the previous Maria at all), and we are introduced to new sets of customers. You help your singer friend to find dancers for her promotional video in Hollywood... doesn't it sound glamorous? Well, the reality is that you just run a dance studio serving drinks & towels to the customers and matching colours on the mats. Even though it has variety of dancers (hip hop, illusionist, etc), you really don't have time to appreciate their dance moves. You are just busy allocating them on to the mats according to their colours, and like Diner Dash, you also have pairs of dancers and the queue fills up very quickly if you don't serve them in time. Making smoothies can be a pain if several dancers order them at once, because you have to choose the right glass and fruit individually and there's no way you can pre-prepare them. But if you're familiar with other cooking TM games it's not too difficult to achieve the master goals. Major downside for me is that there's no 'Craze' seating system which will determine customers' hearts according to how you allocate them in the waiting area. Now everyone just queues, and only way to keep their hearts up is to play music from the jukebox, just like in Cooking Dash series. The customers get upset if they have to dance next to annoying dancers, but your priority then is to earn more bonus by matching colours on the mats and how fast you reduce the queue, so I had no motivation whatsoever to keep these incompatible dancers apart. All in all, it's a solid TM game and the idea of having different dancers is very original. But if you want to serve drinks & towels, there are other fitness games which are much more satisfying, like Fitness Frenzy.
Suzzieswiss | Added on: December 6, 2010
 
too bad, that this game has only 4 locations. but the caracters were funny and not all levels easy.
Shazbat | Added on: December 9, 2010
 
Challenging levels, haven't got all the way through yet. Characters are fun.
balcerzak2003 | Added on: December 10, 2010
 
i enjoyed this game. it wasnt great but i did like it alot. i would probably play the next one by the craze type games. i guess it was pretty great. changed my mind while writing this and thinking back. sorry.
laurencairns | Added on: December 16, 2010
 
I found the game an original take on the time management genre. I liked the idea more than the actual game - I played the free trial and easily reached expert on every level. It was a fun interesting game but I wouldn't buy it.