Cooking Dash™Cooking Dash™
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Cooking Dash™
kalh7338 | Added on: May 29, 2009
 
I've played a couple from the Dash francise @ this point but is one of the best by far. I know Flo a few games of her own and then quite a few that she appears in, but I this is the best I've played. She gets to work in a variety of restaurants including Asian and Italian restaurant. I recommend this game to everyone.
Renee21404 | Added on: May 26, 2009
 
I love this game! While it's not the easiest game it's not the most challenging either. I have played it many times and it never seems to get old.
SamanthaS | Added on: July 31, 2009
 
This is my favorite "Flo" game. I like picking out my decorations and cooking all my different meals. I still get to seat people on their favorite colored seats, but I don't have to wait for them to read the menu only for them to pick the same food every time! Did anyone else ever notice that with Diner Dash. They read the menu, but there is only one option for them to get - so what's the point? Ah well, the makers have redeemed themselves with this game.
AidensCoolMom09 | Added on: August 8, 2011
 
This set of games is the best out of all the Flo games!Its very fast paced and you don't have much room for error!
RandiM | Added on: August 23, 2010
 
I absolutely love these games, I have had them for a while. They are great, fun, fast paced and challenging. Some levels get a little too hard for people like me who are obsessed with getting expert every time, but that's better than it being way too easy, which a lot of TM games are now. It's also very kid friendly, if you have kids they will love this game (even though more adults play these games than kids, so they should focus more on what we like than everything being kid friendly. If a game isn't good for kids, then don't let kids play them, pretty simple), and it's a run off the Diner Dash series, which I also love!
30971521 | Added on: July 3, 2013
 
this game is great for kids,teens,adults and even elderly my 11 year old loves this game and loves to play it very much it is worth the money
ffwfire | Added on: December 2, 2009
 
I disagree with the reviews on here. I think this game was more clicky than anything especially till you get to the end. At the end of the game from 42 on it gets more challenging. Even maybe before that for some. It really took me many times and many replays of levels to beat levels on the end. This game has 50 levels and overall it is a really good value. I like the Cooking Dash series more than I like the Diner Dashes. I do think this is a kid friendly game. I would have loved to play a game like this as a child. I don't think it requires much thinking till you get to the end.
pavarox | Added on: July 14, 2012
 
It is fun to prepare food for people, all that type of food in there...yummy! But the producers should have paid more attention to the upgrades - they don't fit one with the other...