Clutter II - He Said, She SaidClutter II - He Said, She Said
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Clutter II - He Said, She Said
dani3123 | Added on: October 19, 2012
 
Pretty neat that you could customize a lot of things. The "advice" was trite and cliched. I wanted to play a HOG, not attend a self help seminar.
emi1 | Added on: November 11, 2012
 
weird game. lots of reading, but thank goodness you can skip if you want. i can't describe this game, but as strange as it is, i found myself involved in it.
Cat_In_RV | Added on: October 16, 2012
 
This game was interesting for the first two levels. Then it was just boring. The game doesn't go anywhere; it's mostly just matching two exactly alike items or two items the same but different, like an old flat iron and a steam iron. There were some memorization puzzles, and a lot of variations on the matching theme, such as black and white on one side and match to a color object on the other. Sometimes you could dig down to find stuff underneath, other times you just had to wait until you uncovered something. I personally did not care for it. There was no story, just little quips from the couple which weren't funny or illuminating. Sorry--no go.
31742017 | Added on: January 15, 2014
 
If you like to exercise your brain then this is a good choice. It is a great twist by combining a match game with hidden objects. The more levels you complete the harder it gets but always rewarding. It can be played by a group helping each other locate the matches. It can be tricky because some times you can only see a small sliver of the object so you have to look carefully. It never plays the same twice which makes it a great challenge. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a way to pass the time but still challenge their mind. I wish there was a prequel or sequel to this game.
devi | Added on: October 17, 2012
 
A unique HO game that can be played over and over. As you advance the games become more difficult, but you always have your handy hint button or skip if there's one you particularly don't care for. A high reco from me. Enjoy!!!
ziggysmom | Added on: October 26, 2012
 
I thought this might be somewhat boring, but gave it a chance. I was really wrong! there are enough different types of challenges to keep it interesting while actually challenging your mind. If you are more into the storyline of a game this may not be for you, but if you like timed play with a variety of games, give it a try.
Fayleen | Added on: November 2, 2012
 
Loved this game. Just challenging enough. Great game to play over and over. Several different variations of the game to keep it interesting! .
tbug53 | Added on: October 18, 2012
 
When I first started playing my 1st impression was that this game was "lame" but once you get into it the only word to describe it is "WOW".The game is very challenging, never boring. and really makes you think!.I love all the variety of minigames,the graphics although I have seen better are just perfect for this game. This is the first gme in a very long time that I didn't finish in 2 days..
Skippet | Added on: October 16, 2012
 
This is a fun game for all ages. If youngsters are playing, but sure to disable the time modes. You have to search out matching or near matching items from a jumble of items. There are so many different methods and versions of searching that the game does not get boring. The mini games do become more difficult as the game progresses. I would give this game 5 stars if it weren't for the asinine helpful organization and philosophical hints that are embedded throughout the game. It is very annoying and I really don't need life advice from a PC game.
cakeplayer | Added on: October 16, 2012
 
This was more fun than I expected. I only did the free trail, but I may buy it. There are several types of games involved. Most of them have you searching through things to find things that match. Some may be in color and black and white, Some may be the same type of item but different shapes like two different colored glasses. I didn't really enjoy the dialog that went with the game, but you can easily skip that. It's a nice little relaxing game. Definitely worth checking out. A nice change from the standard hidden object game.
SMAtxn01 | Added on: October 19, 2012
 
This is just a boring game, so boring that I didn't even want to finish my free trial. The little quotes/sayings that keep popping up are just irritating -- they can be turned off, but I don't see the point of the game having them at all. It is also annoying that the game takes so long to load at the beginning, and for each of the minigames. I really didn't like this game!
VondaK | Added on: October 22, 2012
 
Single worst hidden object game EVER. I have nothing good to say about it