Chuzzle DeluxeChuzzle Deluxe
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Chuzzle Deluxe
tolga | Added on: May 9, 2009
 
My 5 year old son plays with this game all the time. One thing that keeps him engaged is that there is a feeling of progress as he keeps breaking his records every time he plays.
Savannah | Added on: October 25, 2010
 
I have been playing this game ever since it came out and it is one of those I continually go back to to play. I love th Chuzzle character and their little sounds and rolling eyes - Enloy having three different type of games to play - Hate the locks but sure requires you to think - Want to relax I use Zen - this is a keeper!
Boogers | Added on: December 16, 2010
 
This is the very first game I played on the computer years ago. I have played hundreds of games since then but still love this game alot. It allows you to relax and still think at the same time. It challenges your skills to deduce strategies and yet be able to just relax and go with the flo. An excellent game. I would score it a 5 star plus.
emilysmom | Added on: October 15, 2009
 
A great family game that the whole family can play. Addictive to both children and adults. A match 3 type game with a twist. Match the furry creatures before rows start getting locked. I found myself playing for hours trying to get a better score than the last time. Different modes allow for variety so you don't get bored. It's a great value because you can play it over and over as much as you want.
sportygal2009 | Added on: December 2, 2009
 
No doubt about it. This is definitely a FIVE star game. I would rate this higher if I could. It's like a match 3 game but way more fun in my opinion as you have to try and match up the little "fuzz balls." That's what I call them, best way to describe them and they're cute that is until they try to lock you up and there are no more moves. There's even large fuzz balls that come up on the screen and it's best to clear those as quick as you can so you don't "lock up" and run out of moves to make as they take up some room. As for challenging it depends upon which mode you choose as you can do a relaxed mode or speed mode. The speed mode will definitely try to lock up a lot quicker. This game is also definitely "kid friendly"and great replay to try and beat your previous score. Worth purchasing. HOURS OF FUN HERE. I don't think you will be disappointed if you like this sort of game.
Jeannie564 | Added on: October 14, 2010
 
Cute little guys are so much fun. However, you have to watch out for those locks! I've played this game on line many times, but it's so much better to have the full version. If you like Match 3 games, you'll definitely like this one. It's a classic!
Lisaendicott7 | Added on: August 15, 2011
 
I have always been a fan of arcade style games, and Chuzzle doesn't disappoint me. I love the colors and the way the little fur balls interact within the game. I don't enjoy playing these types of games with a timer. I like my match 3 puzzle games to be a bit more relaxing. I enjoyed the brain-teaser mode and the Zen mode is a great way to just enjoy the game at your own pace. Great game for kids and adults alike.
caoconnor | Added on: July 14, 2011
 
Chuzzle is a fun and cute game that can be very addicting and relaxing. The little guys are so cute and the sound effects are not irritating. Having 4 different types of levels makes it flexible and never repetitive. It is also great for all ages.
AuntyBiffy | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
I have decided that the Zen game is the most relaxing as I do not have to battle all the locks in the ordinary game. I always play Chuzzle when I want something to switch the brain off late at night when I can't get to sleep. Works wonders and keeps me on my toes too.
SleepsWithDogs | Added on: January 5, 2012
 
I played this game online and liked it so much I ended up buying it. At first it seems like it's just another match 3 game, but you soon realize that there is some logic behind this game. As you get further into the game, some of the chuzzles get locked and you have to figure out how to move around them. It's pretty addicting!
betsygu3 | Added on: July 7, 2009
 
I've played all the versions and find the Zen version the best for a relaxing, but mind-stimulating timeout. Friendly, fun little fuzzies that squeak at you sometimes. Lots of fun. Can be addicting. Be warned!
AndysAntics | Added on: March 11, 2011
 
Purchased this game for my 7 year old daughter and she loves it!
Wheelchair1964 | Added on: June 3, 2010
 
If you want a great workout for your brain then play this game. The game is very addictive for all the ranges of ages.
LovesCatsLady | Added on: November 4, 2011
 
Chuzzle Deluxe is a great game for your home collection. The graphics are darling and the fuzz balls have great expressions. There are many choices to select, depending on what you want at any given time. It can be easy and zen to more challenging and timed. This would be a great kid game, but even old gamers like myself can spend too much time playing and loving it.
knitmama | Added on: June 20, 2011
 
Chuzzle has been a long time favorite of mine when I can't sleep. And Chuzzle Deluxe with the Zen mode option is even better. It allows me to keep going without worrying about locking myself out or there being no more matches to be made. It's fun and relaxing and addictive. I think children would like it and it's moderately challenging with regards to strategy so even the older kids should have a lot of fun with it.
musicians2 | Added on: June 23, 2011
 
Chuzzle Deluxe is a lot of fun. But the instructions are incomplete. I still don't know why the BIG chuzzles show up, or what causes a row or column to be locked. Otherwise, I really enjoy the Zen version--not into timed games.
musicmouse1 | Added on: September 15, 2011
 
Playing Chuzzle Deluxe is like playing with warm fuzzies. It is fun to watch them as they roll their eyes and interact. My 5 yr. old grandson just loves the surprise of the Big Chuzzles. The match 3 untimed is the way to go!
kristiyan | Added on: April 15, 2011
 
This is so addictive, fun and many ways to play. There are challenging levels for more advanced play as well. Super fun and always new game :)
Snarfang | Added on: January 23, 2012
 
Ive loved Chuzzel Delux for years now, i originally bought a copy in 2003. I love the fact i can play this for hours and not get bored. My son who's now 6 first started playing by just clicking on the chuzzels to see them pop or burp. Now he's begging most evening's to play the game properly. Very much fun for all the family. Strongly recommend for fun, challenging and all round entertainment.
dingoinc | Added on: December 2, 2011
 
This game is very addictive. It also makes a quick game because you can save your progress.
wobneb17 | Added on: February 2, 2012
 
Great game for the family as well as friends. Everyone loves to try and top the highest score. Keep up the good work!
1Toffy | Added on: December 14, 2011
 
Like this game alot. Played the 1 hour free play then bought it. I can see that the 4 year old I babysit will like this game, as well as this over 50ish gal. I think I like it better than Bejeweled. Somewhat relaxing, in the Classic Mode, I haven't played any other mode as yet. It is quite cute and fun.
bk2007 | Added on: June 12, 2009
 
I'm addicted to Chuzzle and have been for several years. I love the loud explosions that you can make happen the better you get at it. Any age can play it and you can set your own challenge. It's a classic and unique puzzle game that I keep on my favorites list.
sxalbright | Added on: April 2, 2012
 
I play this game to relax. I have it open most of the time.
globug | Added on: July 18, 2011
 
Love this game. anyone can play. my 5yr old loves the fact that they blow up and roll their eyes. I'm keeping this one.
DarkChylde | Added on: February 22, 2010
 
Awww, aren't they cute? They are until they stick a lock on themselves, making it difficult to make moves. Colorful, fun, and noisy (they squeak), this game is for all ages. Great for replay in getting better scores. The Chuzzles are different colors, their eyes are different colors, and some even wear sunglasses. A match-3 game that entertains you for hours of squeaky fun! The biggest hint I can give is ...... get the big Chuzzles off as soon as possible. I don't know if they eat too much when we're not looking, but they sure take up a lot of room on the board! ENJOY!!!
distraida | Added on: November 16, 2010
 
I love this game. In Zen Mode it literally goes on forever and can become boring, but when you need something to unwind with and chill out a bit, this game fills that requirement. If you have vision issues, the chuzzles are big enough to see easily but the cursor isn't, so sometimes you can lose the cursor. However, in windowed mode it it can be magnified. On Windows 7, it can be magnified even in full screen mode - talk about big! Anyway, it has good auditory feedback. I know several blind people who love the game. Puzzle mode gets hard fairly quickly. Speed chuzzle is also difficult. I definitely recommend classic or zen modes.
MeghanB | Added on: June 19, 2009
 
Love this game. The chuzzles are so cute, and the game is so relaxing I can play for hours. It never gets boring.
Kirk1 | Added on: October 28, 2011
 
Chuzzle has been a family favourite for years, ever since the first online version. With Chuzzle deluxe you also get a relaxing "Zen" mode, puzzles and as a bonus "Bechuzzled" in case the urge to Bejeweled is too strong and you need to swap things into threes rather than drag them. The fact that chuzzles are cute, and their eyes follow the cursor is appealing. Also my children find clicking them repeatedly hugely funny (try it - the two different sized chuzzles do different things!) This game is a winner!
Laughterkid | Added on: March 9, 2012
 
I used to be hooked on Zuma but have found a new challenge. I try to get through the game now without using the hints. Lots of fun to unwind at the end of the day.
gimpette | Added on: January 12, 2012
 
This game is easy, can be fast, squeeky, silly, and can be played while you "turn off your worries" of a busy day. This game makes me chuckle, smirk, giggle, and on the worst of my days, at least smile. Whip the little fuzzballs around and they squeek at you. Ignore them and they sneeze and maybe zipp away. Silly, fun game. I've owned it for many many years.
casper_cis | Added on: December 29, 2011
 
THIS IS A GOOD GAME I HAD LOTS OF FUN PLAYING THIS GAME
vjvl51 | Added on: April 17, 2012
 
You don't have to plan ahead - just match 3. I play in untimed so there is no pressure - just pure relaxation.