Chuzzle DeluxeChuzzle Deluxe
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Chuzzle Deluxe
31505297 | Added on: December 9, 2014
 
I LOVE Chuzzle...
31524148 | Added on: December 8, 2014
 
Just about all ages will enjoy this game! Its cute, addictive, and easy to play.
31860388 | Added on: December 8, 2014
 
I enjoy the game easy enough to relax playing and challenging enough to keep me interested. Think it would be a good game for all ages
31540324 | Added on: December 8, 2014
 
I love this game, takes me back to the arcade times of my youth. Young and old will love it, we all do
31508692 | Added on: December 7, 2014
 
When you want to escape and play something that is fun and entertaining, then play Chuzzle!!
31196163 | Added on: December 7, 2014
 
Seems simple enough, but then you have to continue on and enjoy the colors and the challenge! Always a great way to pass the time...Keep new versions coming!
31046998 | Added on: December 7, 2014
 
I love this game!!!! This game is super fun. I like clicking on the Chuzzles several times until they explode. Super cute little critters!!!!
32343307 | Added on: December 7, 2014
 
this is a game that will have you laughing, its enjoyable and relives stress and is really fuzzy fun
32213586 | Added on: December 6, 2014
 
I have owned Chuzzle Deluxe for several years. It is a great game when you just want to relax. Just challenging enough to be fun. My younger grandchildren enjoy this one too. The five year old can beat us all!
32042914 | Added on: December 6, 2014
 
Love to tickle these guys and make them sneeze. They are so cute!! Great way to relax.
30926446 | Added on: December 6, 2014
 
Ever since I was introduced to Chuzzle, I have enjoyed playing it. I especially love when you click several times on the small ones and they sneeze and lose all their hair, or the big ones belch when you do the same thing. This is soooooooooo cool.
31622920 | Added on: December 6, 2014
 
I guess, I bought this game, at Walmart, about a year or so, after it came out. I really LOVE this game and while, I really hate to admit it ... Addiction does come into play!!! Yes, this is a Match 3 game, but, with a twist ... Instead of clicking to change one common item to switch it's position or doing the chain link matching or just click on a group connected to each other, to make at least a Match 3 play ... This game has you looking only Horizontally or Vertically, to make your Match 3 moves! It's like you are moving "wheels" up and down or from side to side. Same concept, a Match 3 game, but, completely different dynamics in playing the game. Then there are the LOCKS, that come into play, making it a great challenge, for any age. When my grand kids were younger, they wanted to play this game, all the time. They loved the Chuzzles, just like I do.
31258716 | Added on: December 6, 2014
 
I love this game and have played it for years! It is the best and the little chuzzles are adorable!!
41739766 | Added on: December 6, 2014
 
This is a great twist to Match 3. Instead of clicking on the individual items to move things around, you can move entire rows up and down or left to right. It is so much easier to see and make multiple matches! I am an avid gamer and would definitely recommend it.
31717405 | Added on: December 5, 2014
 
I LOVE Chuzzle. Its very adorable, but also a well designed game. I never have any glitches in the program and the color palette they use in the game reminds me of childhood in the seventies! :) All ages will love it.
31210903 | Added on: December 5, 2014
 
I loved this game as well lots of fun to play.I would recommend this game to anyone that wants to play it.
32308428 | Added on: December 5, 2014
 
Great fun game that is somewhat challenging and the puff balls are adorable
30822490 | Added on: December 5, 2014
 
This is an interesting game that's very different from most. You have to train your brain to look at things differently. Very entertaining and somewhat addictive also!
31636321 | Added on: December 5, 2014
 
This is a fun and entertaining game of mind over matter. LOL But had the ability to keep you entertained and laughing for hours.
31812091 | Added on: December 5, 2014
 
A lot of fun. I love all the little sounds the Chuzzles make. Also its nice to just sit and play a game that isn't that stressful. Yeah a little repetitive but overall well worth the buy.
34504041 | Added on: December 5, 2014
 
A fun game to play and have fun with the Chuzzle move them up and down or side ways and there eyes move have fun
30635151 | Added on: December 4, 2014
 
The game is very entertaining, It keeps you wanting you to play the game. It's additive!
41776909 | Added on: December 4, 2014
 
This game is addictive, love playing it spend hours with it
30653862 | Added on: December 4, 2014
 
I own this game. It's really fun to playI have had it several years now and I still enjoy playing this game. It's a brain teaser at times. That makes it quite a challange at times.
32164401 | Added on: December 4, 2014
 
I love this game. The graphics are good and the sound. I play this for hours at a time; it's very addicting. I never get tired of trying to beat my own score. I actually like the Zen mode which surprised me!
31667211 | Added on: December 3, 2014
 
I downloaded this game thinking it was just another match three game, but there is a twist to this one. It makes it interesting and makes you think about what move to make. I really enjoyed playing it. Brenda
31530121 | Added on: December 3, 2014
 
This was the first time I played a game like this, and I enjoyed it very much! The critters are "warm and fuzzy," and the game play moves along well. I will look for more games like this one!
30579974 | Added on: December 3, 2014
 
i like the game but i dont have the patients to deal the the giant ones or the locked ones.
32245133 | Added on: December 3, 2014
 
I love this kind of games. I love the sounds too and the way these little figures moves their eyes. I am a grandmother, but I play Gamehouse games every night.
31858876 | Added on: December 3, 2014
 
I love games like this. Matching the colors so that they disappear. And then starting to do the same all over. Loved the game can't wait to play again.
30953470 | Added on: December 3, 2014
 
You need to do the game for a 90 minute instead of 60 minute. I was getting into the hang of it, when it stopped running. I enjoyed this game.
32131435 | Added on: December 3, 2014
 
Fun game! It doesn't get boring since there are a lot of levels. My granddaughter loves this game too! She showed me that if you keep clicking on the little chuzzle guys, they explode.
31351535 | Added on: December 2, 2014
 
Re-downloaded this game after a long absence and this game can still bring about the competitive nature with my family. We all play to see if we can get more point than the rest. Good for the whole family kids and adults. All in all a great colourful game.
31185896 | Added on: December 2, 2014
 
I originally bought this for my young children, but quickly got addicted. Very cute graphics. If you click on a chuzzle repeatedly you can make it sneeze and loose its hair. Of course, my kids like to do that, sometimes more than playing the game. It is easy to get lost. Make sure you set a kitchen times or you will be playing for hours.
32636252 | Added on: December 2, 2014
 
I enjoy playing Chuzzle, as it is relaxing and comical. The facial expressions that the Chuzzles make are quite cute. Seeing them explode from the bottle at the end of each level is funny! The game is colorful, easy to see and play, and can be comical when you can't find moves after a certain period of time.
32005762 | Added on: December 2, 2014
 
THIS IS A GREAT GAME. I LOVED THIS GAME IT IS FUN TO PLAY.
31415491 | Added on: December 2, 2014
 
When life gets to crazy and you just want to scream. Pop a few Chuzzles ands its all better.
31619277 | Added on: September 19, 2014
 
I have played this game probably hundreds of hours and I only play expert. I know that when your deep into the game suddenly up pops " No More Moves " There have been times when I was sure there was moves on the board but its covered so you can't see the board any longer & you can't go back. But just before I was on screen 8 with only one scramble left when the popup hit the screen except this time the bottom right corner was still showing and there was a move still ! So know I'm sure that the game is programed for you to loose, usually at or about the 7th or 8th board!
tolga | Added on: May 9, 2009
 
My 5 year old son plays with this game all the time. One thing that keeps him engaged is that there is a feeling of progress as he keeps breaking his records every time he plays.
Savannah | Added on: October 25, 2010
 
I have been playing this game ever since it came out and it is one of those I continually go back to to play. I love th Chuzzle character and their little sounds and rolling eyes - Enloy having three different type of games to play - Hate the locks but sure requires you to think - Want to relax I use Zen - this is a keeper!
Boogers | Added on: December 16, 2010
 
This is the very first game I played on the computer years ago. I have played hundreds of games since then but still love this game alot. It allows you to relax and still think at the same time. It challenges your skills to deduce strategies and yet be able to just relax and go with the flo. An excellent game. I would score it a 5 star plus.
emilysmom | Added on: October 15, 2009
 
A great family game that the whole family can play. Addictive to both children and adults. A match 3 type game with a twist. Match the furry creatures before rows start getting locked. I found myself playing for hours trying to get a better score than the last time. Different modes allow for variety so you don't get bored. It's a great value because you can play it over and over as much as you want.
sportygal2009 | Added on: December 2, 2009
 
No doubt about it. This is definitely a FIVE star game. I would rate this higher if I could. It's like a match 3 game but way more fun in my opinion as you have to try and match up the little "fuzz balls." That's what I call them, best way to describe them and they're cute that is until they try to lock you up and there are no more moves. There's even large fuzz balls that come up on the screen and it's best to clear those as quick as you can so you don't "lock up" and run out of moves to make as they take up some room. As for challenging it depends upon which mode you choose as you can do a relaxed mode or speed mode. The speed mode will definitely try to lock up a lot quicker. This game is also definitely "kid friendly"and great replay to try and beat your previous score. Worth purchasing. HOURS OF FUN HERE. I don't think you will be disappointed if you like this sort of game.
Jeannie564 | Added on: October 14, 2010
 
Cute little guys are so much fun. However, you have to watch out for those locks! I've played this game on line many times, but it's so much better to have the full version. If you like Match 3 games, you'll definitely like this one. It's a classic!
Lisaendicott7 | Added on: August 15, 2011
 
I have always been a fan of arcade style games, and Chuzzle doesn't disappoint me. I love the colors and the way the little fur balls interact within the game. I don't enjoy playing these types of games with a timer. I like my match 3 puzzle games to be a bit more relaxing. I enjoyed the brain-teaser mode and the Zen mode is a great way to just enjoy the game at your own pace. Great game for kids and adults alike.
caoconnor | Added on: July 14, 2011
 
Chuzzle is a fun and cute game that can be very addicting and relaxing. The little guys are so cute and the sound effects are not irritating. Having 4 different types of levels makes it flexible and never repetitive. It is also great for all ages.
AuntyBiffy | Added on: January 11, 2010
 
I have decided that the Zen game is the most relaxing as I do not have to battle all the locks in the ordinary game. I always play Chuzzle when I want something to switch the brain off late at night when I can't get to sleep. Works wonders and keeps me on my toes too.
SleepsWithDogs | Added on: January 5, 2012
 
I played this game online and liked it so much I ended up buying it. At first it seems like it's just another match 3 game, but you soon realize that there is some logic behind this game. As you get further into the game, some of the chuzzles get locked and you have to figure out how to move around them. It's pretty addicting!
betsygu3 | Added on: July 7, 2009
 
I've played all the versions and find the Zen version the best for a relaxing, but mind-stimulating timeout. Friendly, fun little fuzzies that squeak at you sometimes. Lots of fun. Can be addicting. Be warned!
AndysAntics | Added on: March 11, 2011
 
Purchased this game for my 7 year old daughter and she loves it!
Wheelchair1964 | Added on: June 3, 2010
 
If you want a great workout for your brain then play this game. The game is very addictive for all the ranges of ages.
LovesCatsLady | Added on: November 4, 2011
 
Chuzzle Deluxe is a great game for your home collection. The graphics are darling and the fuzz balls have great expressions. There are many choices to select, depending on what you want at any given time. It can be easy and zen to more challenging and timed. This would be a great kid game, but even old gamers like myself can spend too much time playing and loving it.
knitmama | Added on: June 20, 2011
 
Chuzzle has been a long time favorite of mine when I can't sleep. And Chuzzle Deluxe with the Zen mode option is even better. It allows me to keep going without worrying about locking myself out or there being no more matches to be made. It's fun and relaxing and addictive. I think children would like it and it's moderately challenging with regards to strategy so even the older kids should have a lot of fun with it.
musicians2 | Added on: June 23, 2011
 
Chuzzle Deluxe is a lot of fun. But the instructions are incomplete. I still don't know why the BIG chuzzles show up, or what causes a row or column to be locked. Otherwise, I really enjoy the Zen version--not into timed games.
musicmouse1 | Added on: September 15, 2011
 
Playing Chuzzle Deluxe is like playing with warm fuzzies. It is fun to watch them as they roll their eyes and interact. My 5 yr. old grandson just loves the surprise of the Big Chuzzles. The match 3 untimed is the way to go!
kristiyan | Added on: April 15, 2011
 
This is so addictive, fun and many ways to play. There are challenging levels for more advanced play as well. Super fun and always new game :)
Snarfang | Added on: January 23, 2012
 
Ive loved Chuzzel Delux for years now, i originally bought a copy in 2003. I love the fact i can play this for hours and not get bored. My son who's now 6 first started playing by just clicking on the chuzzels to see them pop or burp. Now he's begging most evening's to play the game properly. Very much fun for all the family. Strongly recommend for fun, challenging and all round entertainment.
dingoinc | Added on: December 2, 2011
 
This game is very addictive. It also makes a quick game because you can save your progress.
wobneb17 | Added on: February 2, 2012
 
Great game for the family as well as friends. Everyone loves to try and top the highest score. Keep up the good work!
1Toffy | Added on: December 14, 2011
 
Like this game alot. Played the 1 hour free play then bought it. I can see that the 4 year old I babysit will like this game, as well as this over 50ish gal. I think I like it better than Bejeweled. Somewhat relaxing, in the Classic Mode, I haven't played any other mode as yet. It is quite cute and fun.
bk2007 | Added on: June 12, 2009
 
I'm addicted to Chuzzle and have been for several years. I love the loud explosions that you can make happen the better you get at it. Any age can play it and you can set your own challenge. It's a classic and unique puzzle game that I keep on my favorites list.
sxalbright | Added on: April 2, 2012
 
I play this game to relax. I have it open most of the time.
globug | Added on: July 18, 2011
 
Love this game. anyone can play. my 5yr old loves the fact that they blow up and roll their eyes. I'm keeping this one.
DarkChylde | Added on: February 22, 2010
 
Awww, aren't they cute? They are until they stick a lock on themselves, making it difficult to make moves. Colorful, fun, and noisy (they squeak), this game is for all ages. Great for replay in getting better scores. The Chuzzles are different colors, their eyes are different colors, and some even wear sunglasses. A match-3 game that entertains you for hours of squeaky fun! The biggest hint I can give is ...... get the big Chuzzles off as soon as possible. I don't know if they eat too much when we're not looking, but they sure take up a lot of room on the board! ENJOY!!!
distraida | Added on: November 16, 2010
 
I love this game. In Zen Mode it literally goes on forever and can become boring, but when you need something to unwind with and chill out a bit, this game fills that requirement. If you have vision issues, the chuzzles are big enough to see easily but the cursor isn't, so sometimes you can lose the cursor. However, in windowed mode it it can be magnified. On Windows 7, it can be magnified even in full screen mode - talk about big! Anyway, it has good auditory feedback. I know several blind people who love the game. Puzzle mode gets hard fairly quickly. Speed chuzzle is also difficult. I definitely recommend classic or zen modes.
MeghanB | Added on: June 19, 2009
 
Love this game. The chuzzles are so cute, and the game is so relaxing I can play for hours. It never gets boring.
Kirk1 | Added on: October 28, 2011
 
Chuzzle has been a family favourite for years, ever since the first online version. With Chuzzle deluxe you also get a relaxing "Zen" mode, puzzles and as a bonus "Bechuzzled" in case the urge to Bejeweled is too strong and you need to swap things into threes rather than drag them. The fact that chuzzles are cute, and their eyes follow the cursor is appealing. Also my children find clicking them repeatedly hugely funny (try it - the two different sized chuzzles do different things!) This game is a winner!
Laughterkid | Added on: March 9, 2012
 
I used to be hooked on Zuma but have found a new challenge. I try to get through the game now without using the hints. Lots of fun to unwind at the end of the day.
gimpette | Added on: January 12, 2012
 
This game is easy, can be fast, squeeky, silly, and can be played while you "turn off your worries" of a busy day. This game makes me chuckle, smirk, giggle, and on the worst of my days, at least smile. Whip the little fuzzballs around and they squeek at you. Ignore them and they sneeze and maybe zipp away. Silly, fun game. I've owned it for many many years.
casper_cis | Added on: December 29, 2011
 
THIS IS A GOOD GAME I HAD LOTS OF FUN PLAYING THIS GAME
vjvl51 | Added on: April 17, 2012
 
You don't have to plan ahead - just match 3. I play in untimed so there is no pressure - just pure relaxation.