ChristmasvilleChristmasville
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Christmasville
Pixienot | Added on: January 9, 2012
 
As a senior citizen, I found this game just challenging enough to be fun. I played it several times. We older folks enjoy this type of game. We do not need complicated. Thank you for this game. It was pleasant to look at, fun to work, and relaxing.
LadyBird | Added on: September 6, 2012
 
I had fun playing this game. Being a senior I will have time to play with my grandbabies. They will enjoy this also.
mozartzydeco | Added on: December 8, 2009
 
I liked the graphics, and the overall story-line is just bunches of fun for kids & adults.
sportygal2009 | Added on: December 7, 2009
 
What a fun game here. I just finished the free one hour trial. Lots of variety that I think would be great for kids and adults alike. It's a hidden object game in where you have to find Santa and with different puzzles you have to solve. Most objects where pretty easy to find. A few were pretty well hidden. This is also a timed game. I give this 5 stars. Definitely a game geared more towards kids but like I said, I think some adults would enjoy playing . Also worth purchasing if you have kids that enjoy this sort of game.
Shayden77 | Added on: December 7, 2009
 
OMG what happened to all of the good games??? This game was in my opinion "peanut butter-cheesy" It just did not go together...It's horrible and NOT worth buying or even installing for that matter. The only thing that is good is that it has great graphics. Other than that it is just plain STUPID....Objects are way too easy to find, the mini games were the same thing over and over and over and well u get it and they were too easy also. Stupid storyline (well not the storyline) but how the makers of this game portrayed the story line....The 2 stars were for great graphics only. As far as the rest of the game...OMG it is one of the worst. Where are any good games at these days???? I hate paying my hard earned money for membership when the only games are the worst
SunInOz | Added on: December 7, 2009
 
This game would have some potential if there wasn't so much talking! Seems I spent more time clicking on the screen to get through the conversations than I did in the puzzles. Shame, because this game has nice, bright colours, with a mixture of classic hidden object puzzles.
bk2007 | Added on: December 7, 2009
 
Beautiful Christmas pictures and puzzles, but NOT kid friendly story...Too bad the innocence of Christmas and this beautiful artwork is ruined by a demented storyline. But, you can click through the story with the skip button so that you can enjoy all the exciting presents and fun stuff with your kids or grandkids. It's very easy and would be fun to let kids search for the Christmas objects. I would have given it top stars just on the pictures.
AngelzLi | Added on: December 11, 2009
 
i really lost interest soon after beginning, its way too easy and the story would be cute for kids but i found it a bit ridiculous. spelling/grammar off a bit, but otherwise fine. this is definitely a game for kids or parents to do with younger kids. not recommended for anyone who likes a really good challenge with a HO game.
cche | Added on: December 7, 2009
 
Played for most of an hour. Nevosoft has thrown together bits and pieces from their resource barrel and given us a christmas themed seek and find adventure. Listen for music clips from their other products. Not sure about value or replayability, but definitely one you can share with kids who don't mind occasional disbelief in Santa.
hankysis3 | Added on: January 5, 2010
 
Great graphics (crisp and clear) and fun music. Story was too chatty and unfortunately some of it wasn't for younger children. The game play, however, was definitely aimed at the younger group. It did have 20 levels but they became monotonous rather quickly. A plus for the game was the ability to replay a section if you did not finish within the allotted time.
infinity | Added on: November 11, 2011
 
I like a good holiday game. Didn't get my holiday wish. The story line is a little silly, as is the dialogue, which fortunately, you can skip. Maybe young kids would appreciate it. I didn't finish the trial hour so I can't speak for how the story develops later. The hidden object part is tame, short, and not very hidden. The game would have been more appealing if the hidden objects were all holiday related. Instead, it was a big ho hum.