Christmas PuzzleChristmas Puzzle
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Christmas Puzzle
Lis4 | Added on: December 7, 2012
 
This game took less than three hours to complete. It would be fun for kids, but was way too short and too little reward for the effort.
sweetsuzeeqz | Added on: January 24, 2012
 
Altho this a fairly basic match 3, the music, graphics, animations and puzzles just all came together for me! I suppose I'm easily entertained cuz the entertainment for me is how the pieces come springing off the board when you make a match! Really hilarious when you get a chain of matches going! Needless to say I have a great time playing it! I also like building the winter wonderland scene as I progress! Just a fun game all around!
goblue56 | Added on: December 29, 2012
 
Nice holiday themed game, decorating the one scene is likable, but the game is much too short and not enough content to make it worthwhile.
marashaw15 | Added on: December 28, 2012
 
I just played the demo so maybe the full version is better,but what I played was a real bore. As I said before not worth your time or money. Might be good for kids,but not for anyone else.
SUZsaysHi | Added on: January 2, 2012
 
This is your typical match 3 game. You earn points to decorate a Christmas House. The graphics are very good, music actually has some Christmas Carols which is great. I just wish it had come out a little sooner but it is a keeper for me that I know I will play over and over again. HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!!!!
MJ1234 | Added on: December 4, 2012
 
I didn't make it very long in this game...cute graphics, nice holiday music but I just couldn't get into it...would be great for kids!
Natales | Added on: January 16, 2013
 
This is a fun little match 3 game. It is cute to decorate the house for Christmas. It is not a super challenging game but a fun thing just to clear the mind.
infinity | Added on: January 4, 2012
 
A happy match 3 game with nice animations, icons, and special effects. The puzzles are relaxing, not mentally taxing, although there are challenges like chained tiles. What made this holiday match game stand out for me was the opportunity to create my own animated holiday scene by purchasing decor for the house and yard. It was an incentive to keep playing because I wanted to continue adding to my design. A great game for the entire family. And a quick play on a lunch break or whenever you need a few minutes to relax.
Cat_In_RV | Added on: December 21, 2012
 
This Match 3 is pretty easy because of all the extras to help you through the rough spots. It has lovely, colorful graphics and nice Xmas music (although it started driving me a bit batty). But it's the same thing over and over: Earn coins by playing Match 3 games, and then buy some more decorations. You had to play six or seven games before you could even earn a decoration, and then lights might be put on ONE bush. I don't think adults will be particularly entertained by this, but I imagine the kids will like it.
emi1 | Added on: January 2, 2012
 
beautiful M3G. the Christmas music is awsome. typical M3G. make matches to remove tiles and move coins to bottom of row-the coins let u buy upgrades for your house which include a snowman/his clothes, lights to decorate the house and the trees. the bombs and rockets are very helpful in removing tiles and collecting coins. this is not a timed game, so it is relaxing. fairly easy, but that doesn't take away from the game-it does take a lot to get enuf coins to upgrade your house, but that's ok, too. if u like M3Gs u'll probably like this one. enjoy...
Cookieookie | Added on: July 9, 2012
 
I have played it twice, but I doubt I'll play it again. First of all it is too short and you don't get to create anything. You play for coins and then the games allows you to select their upgrade.Some of the match 3 are difficult, but you can get through everytime because of the extra bombs. Maybe kids would like it, but when it gets too difficult they may give up.