Chocolatier 2 - Secret IngredientsChocolatier 2 - Secret Ingredients
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Chocolatier 2 - Secret Ingredients
AllieCase | Added on: July 30, 2013
 
This game is just okay compared to the first one. If you haven't played the first one GO BUY IT. If you have, the games go downhill starting here.
C01P07 | Added on: September 9, 2011
 
Thought this was a vast improvement on the original chocolatier game. Challenges were interesting and I liked that you had to be strategic as well as playing a game. I would recommend to anyone! Only negative I can think of is that once you have unlocked and bought everything it might become boring, so perhaps not a good replay.
Raeyin | Added on: September 26, 2011
 
This has everything great about Chocolatier and more.
wicca303 | Added on: December 27, 2010
 
Great game. Improves on the first Chocolatier nicely. Good increase in the challenge of making the chocolates and added interest with secret ports, ingredients and new places to visit. If you liked the first one you'll love this.
AllieCullen | Added on: August 21, 2012
 
Starting the game is VERY, difficult. I had a hard time balancing money and ingredients the whole time. The first Chocolatier was much better at that.
chrystinah5 | Added on: January 27, 2010
 
I love this game. It keeps me entertained for hours. I have Chocolatier 1 and 2, and enjoy them both. It teaches a little of Business Management, and Time Management Skills. It is a fast Paced game, but,lets you repeat any level to better your score. The teacher is patient, though. It is also kid friendly, and adult friendly, too.
jem5 | Added on: December 9, 2011
 
I would consider this more strategy then time management.
thebossae | Added on: October 17, 2011
 
Overall the game is pretty good. Requires a little thinking to succeed at it.
Misha | Added on: April 23, 2010
 
Highly entertaining - I bought this game as a diversion from moving cross country and played it nearly nightly, sometimes to the detriment of packing! I enjoyed this game more than the original and am looking forward to further Chocolatier games for Mac.
chatalle | Added on: October 28, 2010
 
It was really fun, but once you find all the recipes and buy all the factories & stores, it gets boring. It definitely was worth the ten bucks I paid for it, though.
momo2 | Added on: June 30, 2010
 
I loved playing Chocolatier, and surprise! - Chocolatier 2 is even better! Original, creative, really good story mode. Best game ever - please hurry up making Chocolatier 3 available :)
abbey | Added on: May 20, 2010
 
Ive been playing alot of hidden object and advanture games but this is completely different and very enjoyable. Im an elderly lady and love games and especially this one. It's well worth the money and very challenging. I keep running out of money...not planning well. (in the game) really keeps me entertained.
ejnroberts | Added on: May 5, 2009
 
Loved the storyline, and it provided for a good week's worth of entertainment.
Carolyn720 | Added on: April 6, 2012
 
The fast paced game chocolate ingredients and traveling around the world for the best prices and secret recipes makes this an enjoyable game. Love the travel and hints along the way. Great game play!