Chainz 2 - RelinkedChainz 2 - Relinked
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Chainz 2 - Relinked
freezia_2000 | Added on: September 15, 2011
 
love all the different levels and i like the graphics!
VanessaMP | Added on: February 29, 2012
 
Great game! It's simple and yet addictive.. hope they make it compatible with Mac OS 10.7.2 soon
JSki | Added on: March 22, 2011
 
I love this game but I have been on Level 9 for over a year. I cannot seem to break the code. The old tricks don't work in this level.
ebethwhite | Added on: August 4, 2011
 
I think someone good at physics or visual puzzles might find this easy but I have found it very challenging. I am enjoying the game because it is not so easy that I am not challenged. I think that a young child might find this too frustrating if it is important to them that they "succeed or win" but the game is also very visually fun. I enjoy watching what happens even when I fail to successfully complete the challenge. There is an arcade mode for those who like the adrenaline rush of a timer, a puzzle mode for those who like to think and a standard mode. This is a perfect game to get lost in. It will be one of my favorites.
ndutkiewic | Added on: January 13, 2011
 
I would recommend this game to anyone. Its addictive and fun to play. The puzzle part of it is very challenging. And it could be easy and enjoyable for anyone to play.
cjbsaw | Added on: March 3, 2011
 
I find this game very frustrating. There needs to be some extra hep to get you started on several modes. I am sorry that I purchased this game.
kise49 | Added on: January 13, 2011
 
this game is great fun, and worth the price. i love all my games from gamehouse. they keep my mind focused and alert.
miblueyes | Added on: February 3, 2011
 
Good game. Tough one to pass, which is a good thing.
Charlotte61 | Added on: January 13, 2011
 
I enjoy the game very much. I found it to be challenging and fun to play.