Casino Island To GoCasino Island To Go
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Casino Island To Go
toodai | Added on: July 8, 2010
 
I play this game everyday and have so much fun. In fact I went tp Vegas over the 4th of July. Gambling has changed there so much, if I hadn't been playing this game I really would have been lost and would not have had a clue as to how to play.
azxcvb | Added on: July 15, 2010
 
Casino Island is not very challenging, but it's really fun. It satisfies my gambling side without the stress (and with better odds). The graphics are clear, bright, easy-on-the-eye.
Tibby | Added on: August 15, 2011
 
This game keeps me up at night. I'm playing every chance I get. Love it!
chideb | Added on: January 26, 2012
 
This is one of my favorite games to play. I love the blackjack and ride the wave. Is entertaining, and time just flies by while playing. I like the option of being able to play totally on my own, or to use the hints for help.
MidNiteAngel11 | Added on: December 13, 2010
 
Living in Las Vegas, it was fun to find a game that would allow you to play, although not real money, right in your living room in your pj's if you want. Its fun and frustrating all at the same time. Take a spin .... you will be hooked!!!!
Tayotae | Added on: May 14, 2012
 
This was a fun game with bright colors and silly, odd, and cute players. It kept me going for my full hour trial. Give it a try.
hhwwss | Added on: August 17, 2010
 
Many different venues. Great replay. I can spend hours playing any one of the different games.
MzJJ | Added on: April 25, 2011
 
I would say this game cheats but since I'm a novice gambler, I hold comment. I did learn gambling play from this game and I was glad I didn't have REAL money on the line. I would NOT recommend to children or teens and any adults having gambling trouble should play this instead of going to poor house after loosing life savings at a real gambling casino
Tdog07 | Added on: January 26, 2012
 
The reason I said that you'd better have a few hours is because this game is VERY addictave.
Emeraldblack | Added on: April 5, 2013
 
Its a cute game. Graphics are not the best but let me tell you its more easy that way. Bright colours, sounds and the funny saying the people come out with make up for the graphics part. Its a simple set up, which in my eyes makes it a-lot easier to find which games you want to play.
barbarella | Added on: July 23, 2011
 
I have gotten hooked on these games included in Casino to Go. I get annoyed with the voice in the Blackjack Games that says "Oh sorry, you lose." I have also been wondering if there is a money level where the Slots game ends? Is there any way to change to another persons name and a new game? I have some people living with me that also like this game very much and would like to play this game under their name, not mine.