Burger RushBurger Rush
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Burger Rush
Codysgirl | Added on: July 8, 2009
 
Very addictive and fun!
collagejoy | Added on: July 20, 2010
 
Take note: This is not a Time Management game, as specified on Gamehouse, but a Match-3 game. I was very disappointed with Burger Rush. Previously, I had a game from Gamehouse called Burger Rush and I loved it. This looks like the same game, but there have been a lot of changes to it, none of them good. First, the game is unresponsive. Often, when I clicked on something, nothing happened. I had to click, again. When you're in a rush to make burgers, this becomes very annoying and slows you down. It was difficult to get the expert rating on each level, as there were seldom enough ingredients on the board to make the required burgers. By time you did make the burgers, the life level of the customers has gone down so much, your points are minimal. This means it is hard to garner enough money to buy new recipes. You can buy treats to feed the customers, of course, but these run out pretty quickly. Worst of all, you cannot go back and replay a level! What's with that? So, if you don't reach the expert rating, too bad for you. Along with the previous problem of difficulty garnering money, this makes it very difficult to acquire better recipes. Bring back the old version!
gatrzrle96 | Added on: August 4, 2011
 
I was entertained. I thought that the coins they gave to buy things where sparse but I enjoyed playing.
momrocks | Added on: June 25, 2009
 
Loved it. Burger Rush kept me entertained for hours.
gamefanatic | Added on: May 9, 2009
 
I love these games, but this is the best yet. Brings back memories from high school.
heitz77 | Added on: January 4, 2011
 
I love this game. I love the sounds of the sizzling food and the different assortment of characters. I didn't find it challenging, necessarily, but it's a great match 3 game that I played over and over again.
TooSweet | Added on: January 24, 2011
 
I think the game is great so does my children do you have any more like this one?
purplecak | Added on: March 15, 2010
 
Its a fun twist on a matching game. The added element of having to use your matches to complete burgers makes it much more fun than the standard matching games. I played this one all the way through and didn't get bored.
emilysmom | Added on: June 18, 2009
 
Wonderful combination of Match 3 and time management. I was not sure I would like it at first but I am so glad I gave it a chance! I was hooked within a few minutes.
MsEllis | Added on: April 14, 2010
 
This is more of matching game. I thought it was too easy and got boring after awhile. Needs to be more challenging.
roxiehas | Added on: September 26, 2011
 
I don't think I blinked at all when I was playing this game. Seriously, I'm not kidding, I was afraid of missing coins and what not!! It's not hard, and it's a good spin on the bejeweled games. It's a great way to pass a couple hours. I think it'd be fun for kids, mostly though. Just make sure they take breaks every now and then from it!!
kb999999 | Added on: May 26, 2009
 
This was my first time-management game that I had ever played and it was great! The pace was quick, the orders were challenging, the story line was good and at times, you became quite click-happy to keep up with all the orders. The game was easy to learn - it started out slower, so you had plenty of time to learn-as-you-played. This game would be great for kids - money to earn/spend, memory skills, eye/hand, and seeing your efforts rewarded.