BumbleBee Jewel - The Search for the Lost ColorsBumbleBee Jewel - The Search for the Lost Colors
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of BumbleBee Jewel - The Search for the Lost Colors
QueenofAZ | Added on: September 16, 2011
 
Great game for kids. I played with my 7 yr old grandaughter who loved it. She gave it 5 stars I give it 4. Once you figure out how to use the power-ups time is not a factor so I don't understand why the adults were complaining about not having a relaxed mode. The mini games were jigsaw & swap the pieces puzzles only but again that was great for a kid. I would recommed this for 5-10 year olds. I enjoyed playing it once but am not sure I will play again. I know the grandkids will. Good purchase.
32680918 | Added on: January 8, 2014
 
This game match 3, is very funny for all ages: a bee has to restore all colours in the island she lives with her friends that will help you in that fantastic game. At the end of every location, you have to solve a puzzle in which you have to make a puzzle or to restore it. For children it will be a new way to discover colours, locations and also the peaceful bee that is your guide into this game. I recommend it to all people who desire to have a good relax after a day very hard at work, school and so on. You won't be able to stop play this game.
emi1 | Added on: September 2, 2010
 
while this game was easy for me to play, i think it is wonderful to give kids their 1st experience with match 3 games. the graphics are big and colorful, the music fun, the characters cute-even the villian wasn't scary. the mini games are great to give kids the opportunity to learn to put together puzzles and to form pics by switching tiles. i think it is just challenging enuf for kids to learn, enjoy, and gain confidence to move on to more challenging games. i even think playing it with a child would be fun-to watch them learn and become more confident would be a treat...
JBlonde99 | Added on: September 9, 2010
 
It is fun and sometimes hard. I wish when you lost your 3 lives you didn't have to start at the beginning again. Wish you just lost your points and start where you left off, like other games. At this rate I don't think I will ever get to the end. I get to about level 10 or ll and have to start over.
tarbarme | Added on: August 30, 2010
 
Very annoying music and its timed only. No option for a relaxing M3 game. a big no buy for me.
debbi | Added on: September 22, 2011
 
when in need and time is running low call on your helpers
KHButler | Added on: August 31, 2010
 
It is too fast and normally i don't mind. When I started playing it I had a hard time finding 3 or more in a row. And then you don't have much time to finish the level, so it doesn't work.
dmtumble | Added on: September 15, 2011
 
It's a great childrens except for the grammar and words not spelled right, "leafs" instead of leaves