Build-a-lot MysteriesBuild-a-lot Mysteries
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Build-a-lot Mysteries
1toomany | Added on: July 19, 2013
 
I haven't finished the game but so far, I love it! I'm drawn back to it time and again! A nice mystery has been added to the storyline. There are fortune tellers to build, and clues to find on the building sites. It's definitely a new twist on an old favorite!
celisewood | Added on: July 21, 2013
 
When I resume a game it starts me over at the end of the Tutorial! Yesterday I was at least able to go to the Journal and pick the higher level I was on but don't have that option today. I think they have a few bugs and it's too bad I like the game.
Purplefeather | Added on: August 8, 2013
 
Love the Build-a-Lot games and this one is great. Love the storyline.
mstng | Added on: July 29, 2013
 
I enjoyed the twist on this Build A Lot game. Turning it into a mystery of finding out who or what the paw print belongs to and finding clues as you build, upgrade and turn over houses for a profit. Keep them coming!!
31683002 | Added on: August 27, 2013
 
This game is a great challenge and a it is very hard to stop playing. I have been so tired the next morning for work sometimes because I have to try to get to the next level. This can really be hard to complete a level without having to try a new strategy. Keeps your brain working
31009991 | Added on: July 29, 2013
 
love all the build a lot games, and this one is no exception. the music is great. the graphics somehow are a bit creepy. can't wait to see how it ends. very addictive.
31366779 | Added on: October 19, 2013
 
Love this game. Very hard to stop playing once you start. I have played it through 6-8 times now.... Great game!!
31084537 | Added on: August 9, 2013
 
Love the build-a-lot series. some stages were harder than others. great storyline.
anneatplay | Added on: August 14, 2013
 
I have mixed success with time management games....some I adore (Ranch Rush, Island Castaway) some I find tedious as can be (chopping trees and rocks to get around). This was my first stab at Built-A-Lot, which I take from other reviews is a series; I found it enormously addictive and have already played the casual after-games many times trying to beat my scores. The music helps, as does the clean and quick response to actions. It's very enjoyable.
31970353 | Added on: October 14, 2013
 
Many of the newer time managment games I find too easy and just whip through them. This one challenged me. Good value.