Build-a-lot MysteriesBuild-a-lot Mysteries
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Build-a-lot Mysteries
 | Added on: January 20, 2016
 
This is one of the best series around. I love the mystery version ....you get to build unique houses and find clues ...if you like the series play this one
 | Added on: July 19, 2013
 
I haven't finished the game but so far, I love it! I'm drawn back to it time and again! A nice mystery has been added to the storyline. There are fortune tellers to build, and clues to find on the building sites. It's definitely a new twist on an old favorite!
 | Added on: July 21, 2013
 
When I resume a game it starts me over at the end of the Tutorial! Yesterday I was at least able to go to the Journal and pick the higher level I was on but don't have that option today. I think they have a few bugs and it's too bad I like the game.
 | Added on: August 8, 2013
 
Love the Build-a-Lot games and this one is great. Love the storyline.
 | Added on: July 29, 2013
 
I enjoyed the twist on this Build A Lot game. Turning it into a mystery of finding out who or what the paw print belongs to and finding clues as you build, upgrade and turn over houses for a profit. Keep them coming!!
 | Added on: August 27, 2013
 
This game is a great challenge and a it is very hard to stop playing. I have been so tired the next morning for work sometimes because I have to try to get to the next level. This can really be hard to complete a level without having to try a new strategy. Keeps your brain working
 | Added on: July 29, 2013
 
love all the build a lot games, and this one is no exception. the music is great. the graphics somehow are a bit creepy. can't wait to see how it ends. very addictive.
 | Added on: October 19, 2013
 
Love this game. Very hard to stop playing once you start. I have played it through 6-8 times now.... Great game!!
 | Added on: August 9, 2013
 
Love the build-a-lot series. some stages were harder than others. great storyline.
 | Added on: August 14, 2013
 
I have mixed success with time management games....some I adore (Ranch Rush, Island Castaway) some I find tedious as can be (chopping trees and rocks to get around). This was my first stab at Built-A-Lot, which I take from other reviews is a series; I found it enormously addictive and have already played the casual after-games many times trying to beat my scores. The music helps, as does the clean and quick response to actions. It's very enjoyable.
 | Added on: October 14, 2013
 
Many of the newer time managment games I find too easy and just whip through them. This one challenged me. Good value.
 

Sign up or sign in (for free)!

To play this game, simply enter your email and create a password to set up your free GameHouse account. This gives you lots of benefits, such as personalized game recommendations and discount offers!

X
Continue playing as guest »