Brickshooter EgyptBrickshooter Egypt
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Brickshooter Egypt
barbarann | Added on: October 26, 2012
 
In reference to the first review-I am 66 years old and I love this game. I have finished the game completely once and many times until the last level, which is a major challenge. I like the music, the game play and can come back to it any time and work on it. It's a match 3 unlike any other. It becomes easier once you understand how the bricks will behave with each move but has never been boring. I love Playrix games.
cheraarad | Added on: June 8, 2012
 
I love Brickshooter Egypt. It is a very simple game in which you match 3 bricks however each level gets more and more difficult. The first few levels are extremely easy and you many be thinking this is a very boring, mindless game. Hold one. Keep playing. I am currently stuck on a level I cannot beat. You just have to play it to understand. It is addictive as well. I find myself going to it each and every day often several times a day trying to beat it.
Ginalesta | Added on: December 2, 2012
 
I am partial to colorful, match 3 games with lots of action. It gets harder to find one with something new and different. This one fits the bill! It has a different approach in that you click to move bricks from the outside to the middle to clear the center. It requires some thinking to accomplish this. Each level is more difficult, allowing the game to keep my ADD brain occupied! Try the game and see.
Knoxvegas | Added on: February 27, 2013
 
I started out with the free version but had to have this game so I bought the full version. It's nice to have the ability to turn off hints and background music that is soothing, This is a complete strategy game and requires some move planning in advance to achieve the goal. I wish there were more strategy games like this one available. Teens who like logic games will enjoy this one but it's too much thinking and planning for a young child.
Hillbilly_Gal | Added on: August 6, 2012
 
After having played the entire free trial of this game, I can't decide if I like this game or not. It's different than I've ever played before but at the time time it is very challenging, makes you think where to strategically place the blocks. You click the blocks from all 4 directions. It takes longer and longer to finish the levels as they get more challenging which, for me, is boring as heck. I'm almost 58 years old, married, the mother of 17 children with 14 grandchildren and 3 more on the way later this year. (Smile!) I despise having to play a level for 15 to 20 minutes trying to complete it ... I have better ways to spend my time than this. I'm glad that I tried this game, it was an enjoyable way to spend an hour, but I seriously doubt if I'll ever buy this game. An hour of this game is enough for me. Give this game a try ... maybe you'll like it more than I did.
31768459 | Added on: December 21, 2013
 
I must have been playing a different game to the other reviewers. I found it boring, the same actions on every level just a bit more difficult ( but not much)
Bearynice | Added on: September 15, 2011
 
Rules are simple, addictive play The idea is simple, levels become more challenging as you go, fun to play. Interesting, different to other Match3 games
Shilo | Added on: December 3, 2012
 
This game is not unlike playing chess on a 10x10 board, using only rooks and knights. The earlier levels are deceptively easy; I finished the first board in 34 seconds. However, as you get deeper into the game, the number of colors to match increases, making it statistically more difficult to find matches. As you advance, you rise from slave to high priest, with interesting levels along the way. I have not yet defeated my last screen, so I cannot say whether I will get to be a Pharaoh. Many times in the upper levels, I sat in awe watching the program pick moves I had not seen. (Strategy is not my strong point.) Fascinating game with wonderful graphics, terrific music, and a nice ambience. I will definitely replay it again, at least up until the second to last episode.
paulekop | Added on: October 26, 2012
 
When I saw this was a small game I figured it probably wouldn't be much. Well it is different enough and a thought provoking game. I am enjoying playing it.