Big City Adventure - San FranciscoBig City Adventure - San Francisco
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Big City Adventure - San Francisco
hilie | Added on: May 22, 2009
 
I loved this game, in fact, I really want to visit San Francisco NOW.... alot of fun for all & great to learn about the city.
kylakitty | Added on: April 7, 2010
 
I seem to be playing the BCA games from newest to oldest. Played 12 of 60 scenes during the 1 hour trial. This is as very similar to the others, so if you've played them, expect the same from this game.
penven49 | Added on: January 4, 2012
 
This is the first of the BCA games.....I was hooked after a trial period. The graphics are great....the HO are hidden well, no matter how many times you play it. The mini-games are awesome, and there's one after each round. Lots of fun for the price. There is no quick continue feature, and no way to keep up with your scores.....but still well worth the money. I Love It!
Lisa522 | Added on: July 26, 2010
 
Demoed this one tonight and ended up purchasing. Cute game, just your basic HOG but the objects are pretty nice and clear. Graphics are decent, mini games not too bad, though the match 3 is a little annoying. Anyway, it's a good game for when you've got a little while to kill but don't want to get super involved in anything but still want entertainment. There are apparently 60 levels so should keep me busy for a while. Added at a later date: Sorry I bought this, it is MUCH too simplistic. Would be good for kids.
gamerboy | Added on: May 18, 2012
 
I also have the other games in the Big City Adventure series, London, New York and Vancouver. San Francisco is not up to the level of these. The puzzles are less challenging and I'm pretty sure that some hidden objects are repeated in the same room.
MeghanB | Added on: June 19, 2009
 
There are a lot of levels in this game, so it plays for a long time, but there are only a few scenes to search so it gets redundant after a while.
caciatore | Added on: May 24, 2010
 
My first HO game... This game just took me away from match-3! Sydney, NY and Vancouver went better!
CarolynV | Added on: September 17, 2010
 
I have played all of the Big City Adventure games, and this one is as good as the others. However, I miss the buttons to skip forward with the coin counting, etc. Otherwise, I agree with the comments on the qualtiy of the graphics and the overall approach. I find that if I have a few minutes, it is good to sit down and go through a couple of locations.