Best in Show SolitaireBest in Show Solitaire
Number of reviews to show on each page:
20 reviews
 
Reviews of Best in Show Solitaire
maryday | Added on: November 21, 2011
 
Not sure I would buy this game but it is cute & enjoyable. If you are a real dog person, you will want to try it.
mstng | Added on: November 16, 2011
 
A great rival to all the solitaire games out there! Pick a dog when you first start, a Lab, Dachshund, or a Beagle. Each three dogs have a difficulty,stamina, and a trait that one shows cards at the beginning of a game, one switches cards and all are helpful in their own way. Buy different items at the store a collar is for more obedience,doggie bags for more undos,etc. Any fan of card games or solitaire will fall in love with this pooch of a game. Graphics are good,music relaxing,value and replay is worth the money. Sit back prepare for dog shows as you play and forget about your ruff day(pun intended)
Puppen | Added on: January 4, 2012
 
This game had great potential to be fun and relaxing, unfortunately it is slow. The cards move and turn way to slow to be enjoyable, I got bored and quit.
5Llmdoa | Added on: December 6, 2011
 
This game was kind of cute I like Solitaire and I love dogs but I didn't like this game:( It was too slow and boring. I deleted it in a matter of 10 / 15 minutes.
reywas | Added on: February 24, 2012
 
I find the game ridiculously slow and frustrating. Such a pity really
Eriklover555 | Added on: April 12, 2012
 
This game ran *very* slowly on my computer, and there was really no reason why. My computer exceeded the requirements. Very frustrating, and it makes you want to scream when it takes 10 seconds to flip a single card. I played for an hour, and a good three quarters of that was waiting for cards to flip, or screens to load. As a dog lover, this game disappointed me a lot.
zencat | Added on: October 25, 2012
 
Production operation is very heavy due to excess. Max was just frustrating trying to end one play >:-( I'm sorry, I have to uninstall the game without having to enjoy the lovely doggy. I want to play the sequel means production and operation have been improved if the came out. (Personally I want a cat version :-))
bernergirl | Added on: March 28, 2013
 
I really wanted to like this game, but it was so slow it drove me nuts. I didn't even complete the trial. I checked as many different options as I could, but nothing sped it up.